Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Dr. Jo-Carol Fabianke
Vice Chancellor for Academic Success
jfabianke@alamo.edu
210-485-0160

Ruth Dalrymple, M.S.
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Partnerships and Initiatives
rdalrymple2@alamo.edu
210-485-0162

Dr. Christa Emig
District Director of Curriculum Coordination and Transfer Articulation
cemig@alamo.edu
210-485-0167

Dr. Lisa Alcorta
Director of Developmental Education, Academic Success, and Achieving the Dream
lalcorta3@alamo.edu
210-485-0178

Virginia L. Huntley, M.B.A.
Director of Alamo Colleges Online
vstewart13@alamo.edu
210-485-0165

Cynthia D. Hernandez-Guerra, M.P.A.
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
chernandez1@alamo.edu
210-485-0164

Kristi Booth
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
kbooth@alamo.edu
210-485-0160

Delia Castellano
Administrative Services Specialist
dcastellano@alamo.edu
210-485-0160