Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

District Business Office

Name  Title  Email 
Mary Hall Chief Bursar mhall@alamo.edu 
Helen Bealer Bursar hbealer@alamo.edu 
Daniel Rocha Senior Financial Analyst drocha2@alamo.edu 
Diana Estrada Accountant destrada@alamo.edu 
Teresa Freeman Accounts Receivable Asst., Sr  tfreeman@alamo.edu 
Cindy Wingo Accounts Receivable Asst., Sr cwingo1@alamo.edu 
Geri Pruneda Accounts Receivable Asst.  gpruneda@alamo.edu 
Vanessa Demont Accountant vdemont@alamo.edu 
Carmen Morin Coordinator of Student Acct cmorin16@alamo.edu 
Aide Contreras Coordinator of Student Acct acontreras17@alamo.edu 

Colleges' Business Offices

Northeast Lakeview College

Phone: 210-486-5430

Name  Title  Email 
Junice Diaz Assistant Bursar jdiaz1@alamo.edu 
Pearl Antu Accounting Clerk IV pantu2@alamo.edu 

Northwest Vista College

Phone: 210-486-4200

Name  Title  Email 
Jennifer Ortiz Assistant Bursar jortiz157@alamo.edu 
Patty Sanchez AR Assistant Senior psanchez70@alamo.edu 
Elizabeth Correa Accounting Clerk IV ecorrea8@alamo.edu 

Palo Alto College

Phone: 210-486-3200

Name  Title  Email 
Sarah Misner Assistant Bursar syelland@alamo.edu 
Rosalinda Rodriguez AR Assistant Senior rrodriguez7@alamo.edu 
Nohelia Beltran Accounting Clerk IV nbeltran3@alamo.edu 

St. Philip's College

Phone: 210-486-2200

Name  Title  Email 
Sophia Gonzalez Assistant Bursar sgonzlalez117@alamo.edu 
Terry Correa AR Assistant Senior tcorrea@alamo.edu 

San Antonio College

Phone: 210-486-0201

Name  Title  Email 
Michelle Gable Assistant Bursar mgable2@alamo.edu 
Diana Munoz AR Assistant Senior dmunoz@alamo.edu 
Vacant Accounting Clerk IV  
Brenda Gonzales Accounting Clerk III bgonzales15@alamo.edu 
Jacob Zapata Accounting Clerk III jzapata20@alamo.edu