Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Finance and Fiscal Services

Name Title Phone Email
Pamela K. Ansboury, CPA, M.Ed Associate Vice Chancellor 210-485-0301 pansboury@alamo.edu
Ann DeBarros, CPA, MBA Comptroller 210-485-0374 adebarros1@alamo.edu
Helen Ochoa Administrative Assistant 210-485-0301 hochoa@alamo.edu
Cathy Obien Manager of Fiscal Services 210-485-0013 mobien@alamo.edu
Anna Garcia Process Functional Manager 210-485-0346 agarcia1@alamo.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Garza Disbursement Director 210-485-0327 lgarza421@alamo.edu
Rosa Bertran Accounts Payable Manager 210-485-0322 rbertran@alamo.edu
Aracely Flores Assistant Accounts Payable Manager 210-485-0314 aflores@alamo.edu
Jennifer Ortega Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0319 jortega126@alamo.edu
Santa Ramirez Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0313 sramirez382@alamo.edu
Nancy Johnston Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0339 njohnston3@alamo.edu
Pam Shepherd Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0318 pshepherd@alamo.edu
Rachel Valdez Accounting Technician 210-485-0317 rvaldez@alamo.edu
Arlene Gonzales Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0360 agonzales383@alamo.edu

 

Budget

Name Title Phone Email
Shayne West Chief Budget Officer 210-485-0316 swest30@alamo.edu
Ber-name Shaw Senior Budget Analyst 210-485-0306 bshaw@alamo.edu
Mark Doehne Senior Budget Analyst 210-485-0304 mdoehne@alamo.edu
Mary Anne Barnett Senior Budget Analyst 210-485-0305 mbarnett23@alamo.edu

 

General Accounting/Reporting

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Martinez Accounting Director 210-485-0488 mmartinez1667@alamo.edu
Jose Rodriguez, CPA Assistant Controller (Financial Reporting) 210-485-0312 jrodriguez1472@alamo.edu
Mary Grace Villarreal Assistant Controller (General Accounting) 210-485-0326 mvillarreal22@alamo.edu
Patrick Vrba Senior Financial Analyst 210-485-0356 pvrba@alamo.edu
Daryl Hill, CPA Senior Financial Analyst (Fixed Assets) 210-485-0328 dhill@alamo.edu
Sabiha Swenson-Sierra, CPA Senior Financial Analyst (General Accounting) 210-485-0343 ssierra3@alamo.edu
Paul Perryman, Jr. Senior Financial Analyst (Reconciliations) 210-485-0331 pperryman5@alamo.edu
Clara Guerrero Financial Accountant 210-485-0372 cguerrerojuarez@alamo.edu
Carlos Ramos Financial Accountant 210-485-0309 cramos154@alamo.edu
Gloria Balderas-Gonzales Financial Accountant 210-485-0380 gbalderas@alamo.edu
Irma Skaggs Financial Accountant 210-485-0330 iskaggs@alamo.edu
Mel Sifuentez Accounting Clerk IV 210-485-0347 isifuentez@alamo.edu

 

Grants and Contracts Compliance

Name Title Phone Email
Cecilia V. Martinez Associate Director, Grants and Contracts Compliance 210-485-0383 cmartinez687@alamo.edu
Ambassador Negash Grants Compliance Coordinator 210-485-0382 anegash@alamo.edu

 

Grants Accounting

Name Title Phone Email
Lorri Wells Sr. Financial Analyst 210-485-0348 lwells@alamo.edu
Mary Bosmans Grants Accountant 210-485-0361 mbosmans@alamo.edu
Rosalba Garcia Grants Accountant 210-485-0349 rgarcia5@alamo.edu
Sylvia Medina Grants Accountant 210-485-0350 smedina@alamo.edu
Amada Guerra Assistant Controller (Grants) 210-485-0303 aguerra63@alamo.edu

 

 

Inventory Control

Name Title Phone Email
Gina Lopez Inventory Control Manager (All Sites) 210-485-0186 glopez@alamo.edu
Jorge Flores Inventory Control Account Analyst 210-486-0185 jflores375@alamo.edu
Paul Dunn Inventory Control Specialist (PAC, SPC, SWC) 210-486-0184 pdunn5@alamo.edu
Gabriel Urquidez Inventory Control Specialist (NLC, NVC) 210-486-0187 gurquidez@alamo.edu

 

Payroll

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Garza Disbursement Director 210-485-0327 lgarza421@alamo.edu
Marvel Bailey Payroll Manager 210-485-0336 mbailey38@alamo.edu
Becky Cortez Assistant Payroll Manager 210-485-0315 rcortez@alamo.edu
Aurora Gusme Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0361 agusme@alamo.edu
Debbie Kraft Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0333 dsankey@alamo.edu
Linda Loessberg Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0337 lloessberg@alamo.edu
Noemi Delgado Disbursements Clerk 210-485-0338 ndelgado@alamo.edu

 

Purchasing and Contract Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Gary O'Bar, C.P.M. Director 210-485-0102 gobar@alamo.edu
Karen Gottfried Contracting Coordinator (T2, T6) 210-485-0122 kgottfried@alamo.edu
Jeremy Taub Contracting Coordinator (T8) 210-485-0131 jtaub@alamo.edu
Charles Johnson Contracting Coordinator
(SMWBE Diversity)
210-485-0127 cjohnson422@alamo.edu
Andrea Manez District Project Coordinator
(Campus Cards)
210-485-0139 amanez@alamo.edu
Velma Willard P-Card Coordinator 210-485-0100 vwillard@alamo.edu
Margie Regalado Contracting Coordinator 210-485-0108 mregalado@alamo.edu
Carla Guerra Purchaser (T1)
(Technology)
210-485-0128 cguerra@alamo.edu
Elizabeth Alvarado Contracting Coordinator
(Contract Administration)
210-485-0107 ealvarado@alamo.edu
Cynthia Tomlinson Senior Purchaser (T2)
(Furniture, Facilities and Maintenance)
210-485-0113 ctomlinson@alamo.edu
Macaria Duran Purchaser (T3)
(Academic Supplies)
210-485-0130 mduran@alamo.edu
Tina Farias Senior Purchaser (T5)
(Construction Services)
210-485-0115 tfarias7@alamo.edu
Karina Pena Purchaser (T5)
(Facilities and Maintenance)
210-485-0129 kpena26@alamo.edu
Irma Perez Senior Secretary (Surplus Property) 210-485-0125 iperez64@alamo.edu
Nikki Smith Senior Purchaser (T1) (Technology) 210-485-0132 nsmith14@alamo.edu
Elisa Nava-Garcia Purchaser (T2) (Furniture, Facilities, Maintenance) 210-485-0054 enava@alamo.edu
Sabina Swank Administrative Services Specialist 210-485-0100 sswank5@alamo.edu

 

Records Management Services

Name Title Phone Email
Diane Burress, M.L.I.S. Chief Records Officer 210-485-0061 dburress@alamo.edu
David Aguilar Records Analyst 210-485-0717 daguilar@alamo.edu

 

Treasurer/Investments

Name Title Phone Email
Tracey Sulak Bedwell, CTP, MBA Treasurer 210-485-0342 tbedwell3@alamo.edu
Rosaura Ramirez, CTP, CPA Senior Treasury Analyst 210-485-0334 rramirez663@alamo.edu