Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

ACES login 

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Achieving the Dream was created to help more community college students succeed - complete courses, earn certificates, and earn degrees. All Alamo Colleges are participating in this initiative to increase the success of low income students and students of color.

Data will be provided to reflect the identified student outcome indicators that follow:

  • Successful completion of remedial courses and progression to college-level courses.
  • Enrollment and successful completion of college-level "gatekeeper" courses.
  • Productive grades (C or higher) in all courses.
  • Semester to semester persistence.
  • Graduation.

 

Reports

Achieving the Dream Report 

Developmental Education-Grade Distribution 

 

Achieving the Dream Longitudinal Tracking Reports

AC  NLC  NVC  PAC  SPC  SAC 

 

Student Development Performance Research Briefs

Student Development Performance Research Briefs

AC   NLC  NVC  PAC  SPC  SAC 

Contact Information

201 W. Sheridan
Building C, Room 123
San Antonio, TX 78204
Phone: 210-485-0730

Velda Villarreal
District Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0735
vvillarreal@alamo.edu  

Maxine Cuellar-Perez
Assistant Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0742
mcuellar13@alamo.edu 

Savithra Eratne
Assistant Director of Institutional
Research, Effectiveness & Planning
210-485-0733
seratne@alamo.edu 

Dennis Alejos
Coordinator of Measurement
& Evaluation
210-485-0740
dalejos@alamo.edu  

Melissa Witt
IR Analyst
210-485-0737
mwitt11@alamo.edu 

Kristina 'Nina' Lopez
Sr. Applications Analyst/Programmer
210-485-0741
klopez1@alamo.edu 

Elizabeth Lopez
IR Analyst
210-485-0734
elopez3@alamo.edu  

Jerardo Gonzalez
Research Technician
210-485-0736
jgonzalez501@alamo.edu