Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

Alamo Colleges' Environmental Sustainability Council

Our Environmental Sustainability Council at Alamo Colleges is working toward making our campuses greener! The Council meets once a month during the semester to discuss Alamo Colleges' way forward in becoming a leader in sustainability. Initiatives undertaken by the Sustainability Council span from recycling to greening the curriculum at Alamo Colleges.

 

Contact a Committee Member below to learn more about our Alamo Colleges' sustainability initiatives or how to get involved.

Co-Chairs      
  Denise Barkis Richter, Ph.D.  (Palo Alto College)                              drichter@alamo.edu 210-846-3237
  John W. Strybos (District) jstrybos@alamo.edu 210-485-0702
Northeast Lakeview College                 
  Jennifer Marks jdavis46@alamo.edu 210-486-5265
  Terrence Dunkley tdunkley1@alamo.edu  
Northwest Vista College      
  Virginia Leggett vleggett@alamo.edu 210-486-4917
  Camille Fiorillo cfiorillo@alamo.edu  210-486-4515
Palo Alto College       
  Greg Pasztor gpasztor@alamo.edu 210-486-3235
  Tyler Dunn tdunn20@alamo.edu  210-486-3560
San Antonio College      
  Isabel Garcia igarcia1@alamo.edu 210-486-1126
  Gabriel Urquidez gurquidez@alamo.edu 210-486-0877
  Julie Cornelius jcornelius19@alamo.edu 210-486-1874
St.Philip's College      
  Luis Rodriguez lrodriguez802@alamo.edu 210-486-7157
  Lacy Hampton lhampton14@alamo.edu 210-486-2178
District       
  Karen Gottfried kgottfried@alamo.edu 210-485-0122
  Wendy Meyer-Jacobs wmeyer@alamo.edu 210-486-0005
  Rose Reyes rreyes270@alamo.edu 210-486-0629
  Constanza Martinez c.martinez@tamu.edu 210-486-1243
(C) - 206-582-9487