The Sigma Pi Chi Chapter of the Lambda Nu Honor Society at St. Philip's College selected **22** new students for induction. Lambda Nu (LN) is the only national honor society for recognizing exceptional students enrolled in an imaging science program.

To be selected, students must have achieved at least a 3.5 GPA on a 4.0 scale, completed a full semester of their radiologic or imaging science program, demonstrated professional commitment to their field, and received a faculty recommendation for exemplary leadership skills in their respective program.

The 2024 LN students selected by program are:

Diagnostic Medical Sonography (7)

Lesly Bedoy
Faviola Cabrera
Reanna Francois
Samantha Gaspard
Lauren Lira
Kathryn Moser
Sydney Yarborough

Radiography Technology (15)

Armando Acosta
Kirsten Anderson
Joshua Behrens
Brianna Cusack
Cynthia Fierro-Flores
Monserrat Flores
Alyana Garcia
Grace Joshua
Madison Lemaster
Fernando Montalvo
Victoria Moreno
Landry Pugh
Alianna Sharon
Hung Tran
Jewel Wheeler

St. Philip's College LN Faculty and Staff are:

LN Faculty

Jennifer Arevalo Hilario Cisneros Annette Duenes William J. Keller David W. King, III Richard Landin Patricia Nevarez Benjamin Ochoa G. Yolanda Poist Yvette Senovsky Timothy Soukup Greg Wistain

LN Chapter Director Raquel Farias