Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

ACES login

Close

Alamo Colleges' Library Information

St. Philip's College
• MLK Campus Library
• Southwest Campus Library
Close

We want to hear from you!
Call us at 210-485-0044.
Email us at dst-foundation@alamo.edu
Send fax to: 210.485.9295

 

Or mail your gifts and/or your correspondence to:

Alamo Colleges Foundation
Office of Institutional Advancement
1300 San Pedro Ave.
San Antonio, TX  78212-4299

Our Staff


Jim Eskin, Executive Director
jeskin@alamo.edu
210.485.0047 

Deborah M. Martin, Director of Major Gifts
dmartin82@alamo.edu
210.485.0048

Pam Tyler, Director of Donor Relations
ptyrone@alamo.edu
210.485.0221  

Anna Rangel, Scholarship Coordinator
arangel@alamo.edu
210.485.0776

Joan Barborak, Gift & Prospect Coordinator
jbarborak@alamo.edu
210.485.0046

Shirley Hunt, Administrative Secretary
shunt15@alamo.edu
210.485.0044

 

Support staff:

Sonia Flores
sflores189@alamo.edu

Erin Miranda
epoor@alamo.edu

Barbara Grewe
bgrewe@alamo.edu

Gloria Ann Vasquez
gvasquez114@alamo.edu

Belinda J. Calderon
bcalderon18@alamo.edu

 

Board of Directors

 

Michael Beldon, Chairman

Anthony White, Vice Chairman/Treasurer

Katherine David, Secretary

Joe Alderete, Jr.

Yolanda Arellano

Pamela Bain

Michael S. Barry

Dr. Diana Burns-Banks

Dr. Ronald Calgaard

Louis Cardenas

Chris Corso

Janie Gonzalez

Hall S. Hammond

John Kauth III

Steven E. Koenig

Milton B. Lee

Jane H. Macon

Paula McGee

Karen Norman-Mueller

Charles "Marty" Wender

Dr. Robert Zeigler

 

 

Ex Officio 

Dr. Bruce H. Leslie, Chancellor

Jim Eskin, Executive Director