Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 486-5000

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

http://alamoaces.alamo.edu

Close
Library Info 

Library Information

1201 Kitty Hawk
Universal City, TX
78148
(210) 486-5387
nlc-circulation@alamo.edu
Hours: Mon.- Thurs. 7:30am-9:00pm; Fri. 7:30am-5:00pm; Sat. 9:00am-1:00pm
                   
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Department Information

Donna King, Academic Unit Assistant
Social Science Division
Phone: (210) 486-5241
Email: dking88@alamo.edu
Office: Academic Bldg. (ACA1-201G)

 

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Jianyue Chen
Professor
Phone: (210) 486-5259
Email: jchen6@alamo.edu
Office: Academic Bldg. (ACA1-314B)

Dr. Jeff Hassmann
Associate Professor
Phone: (210) 486-5203
Email: jhassman@alamo.edu
Office: Academic Bldg. (ACA1-102B)

Judah Leggett
Instructor
Phone (210) 486-5233
Email: jleggett1@alamo.edu
Office Academic Bldg. (ACA1-205C)

Larry Moseley
Instructor
Phone: (210) 486-5284
Email: lmoseley@alamo.edu
Office: Academic Bldg. (ACA1-205G)

Carmen Reyes-Johnson
Instructor
Phone: (210) 486-5205
Email: cjohnson@alamo.edu
Office: Academic Bldg. (ACA1-102D)

Contact Information

Department Chair
Dr. Robert Yowell

Location:
Academic (ACA1-201E)

Phone:
(210) 486-5218

Email:
ryowell@alamo.edu

Student Calendar

SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930