Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 486-5000

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

http://aces.alamo.edu/
 

Close
Library Info 

Library Information

1201 Kitty Hawk
Universal City, TX
78148
(210) 486-5387
nlc-circulation@alamo.edu
Hours: Mon.- Thurs. 7:30am-9:00pm; Fri. 7:30am-5:00pm; Sat. 9:00am-1:00pm
                   
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

The Department of Mathematics and Computer Science at Northeast Lakeview College services students in many disciplines. Through our math courses students can expect to receive a quality education which will develop an understanding of mathematical concepts and their applications in careers in science, mathematics and engineering. Basic courses that satisfy Core Curriculum Requirements are also offered.


Faculty

Dr. Frank Maldonado
Chair of Math and Computer Science
Associate Professor of Math
ACA1 102C
486-5204
jmaldonado64@alamo.edu

Allen Miller
Instructor of Math
ACA1-201G
486-5214
amiller142@alamo.edu

Jack Eldridge
Instructor of Math
ACA1-201B
486-5221
jeldridge3@alamo.edu

Martha P. Vargas
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1 -201D
486-5217
mvargas@alamo.edu

Dr. Cuihua Zhang
Associate Professor of Computer Science
ACA1-322H
486-5280
czhang2@alamo.edu

Jin Ha
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-102H
486-5210
jha1@alamo.edu

Efrain Guevara
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA 1-201A
486-5213
eguevara-guevara@alamo.edu

Dianna Torres-Lee
Instructor
ACA1-301B
486-5235
dlee43@alamo.edu

Rachid Makroz
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-205A
486-5225
rmakroz@alamo.edu

Zakia Ibaroudene
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-301J
486-5245
zibaroudene@alamo.edu 

Cristella Rivera Diaz
Associate Professor of Math
ACA1-201h
486-5266
cdiaz@alamo.edu 




 

Contact Information

Dr. Jose “Frank” Maldonado

Location:
Academic Building (ACA1) 102C

Phone:
(210) 486-5204

Email:
jmaldonado64@alamo.edu

Student Calendar

SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031