Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 486-5000

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

http://alamoaces.alamo.edu

Close
Library Info

Library Information

1201 Kitty Hawk
Universal City, TX
78148
(210) 486-5387
nlc-circulation@alamo.edu
Please see the main library home page for the hours.                   
Vertical_Bar
Close

The Department of Mathematics and Computer Science at Northeast Lakeview College services students in many disciplines. Through our math courses students can expect to receive a quality education which will develop an understanding of mathematical concepts and their applications in careers in science, mathematics and engineering. Basic courses that satisfy Core Curriculum Requirements are also offered.

MESA Programs


Faculty

Allen Miller
Chair of Math and Computer Science 
Instructor of Math
(210) 486-5214
amiller142@alamo.edu
Academic 1, ACA1 102E

Cristella Rivera Diaz
Associate Professor of Math
ACA1-201h
486-5266
cdiaz@alamo.edu

 
Jack Eldridge
Instructor of Math
ACA1-201B
486-5221
jeldridge3@alamo.edu

Jin Ha
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-102H
486-5210
jha1@alamo.edu

Zakia Ibaroudene
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-301J
486-5245
zibaroudene@alamo.edu  

Efrain Guevara
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA 1-201A
486-5213
eguevara-guevara@alamo.edu

Dr. Frank Maldonado
Associate Professor of Math
ACA1 102C
486-5204
jmaldonado64@alamo.edu

 
Rachid Makroz
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1-205A
486-5225
rmakroz@alamo.edu


Dianna Torres-Lee
Instructor
ACA1-301B
486-5235
dlee43@alamo.edu

 
Martha P. Vargas
Assistant Professor of Math
ACA1 -201D
486-5217
mvargas@alamo.edu





Contact Information

Allen Miller
Chair of Math and Computer Science

Location:
Academic 1, ACA1 102E

Phone:
(210) 486-5214


Email:
amiller142@alamo.edu

Student Calendar

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930