Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty & Staff

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Nowhere to go but up…see what our program has to offer.

Aircraft Gallery Image 01

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Nowhere to go but up…see what our program has to offer.

Aircraft Gallery Image 02

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Be a part of the primary Aerospace training resource in South Texas.

Aircraft Gallery Image 03

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Our Aircraft Technology program is a nationally recognized Dual Credit Aerospace Academy for a growing presence in the Alamo region.

Aircraft Gallery Image 04

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Population growth and rising income are expected to expand the airline industry.

Aircraft Gallery Image 05

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Receive the in-depth training and preparation to work in the manufacture and repair of all aircraft.

Faculty & Staff

All faculty are licensed Airframe and Powerplant Technicians

Brisita Rafael Brisita
Associate Professor
rbrisita@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7294
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 119
Southwest Campus
/uploadedImages/SPC/Academics/Departments/Aircraft,_Construction_and_Manufacturing/Files/Garza_L_80a1.jpg Leticia Garza
Senior Secretary
lgarza@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7294
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 117
Southwest Campus
Cotter Rodney Cotter
Assistant Professor
rcotter@alamo.edu 
(210) 486-7201
Building 2  Rm. 106
Southwest Campus
Heath Harold Heath
Assistant Professor
hheath@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7049
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 127
Southwest Campus
Haral John Haral
Associate Professor
jharal@alamo.edu  
(210) 486-7095
Building 2  Rm. 106
Southwest Campus
Ramos Hector Ramos
Assistant Professor
hramos@alamo.edu 
(210) 486-7295
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 123
Southwest Campus
Nunnelee Christian Nunnelee
Assistant Professor
cnunnelee@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7206
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 131
Southwest Campus
Weaver David Weaver
Assistant Professor
dweaver@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7169
Building 2  Rm. 102
Southwest Campus
 Photo not available
 Richard Jewell
Instructor
rjewell@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7053
Building 2  Rm. 104
Southwest Campus
   

Adjunct Faculty

Steve Catlett                       (210) 486-7147               scatlett5@alamo.edu

Clemente Garcia                                                         cgarcia250@alamo.edu

Santos Castillo                                                            scastillo14@alamo.edu

Joe Carrasco                                                                jcarrasco45@alamo.edu 

Lab Tech

Robert Clary                     (210) 486-7033             rclary@alamo.edu

Rodney Williams               (210) 486-7033          rwilliams170@alamo.edu