Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library 

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar 
Library Info  
Close

Aircraft Technology

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Nowhere to go but up…see what our program has to offer.

Aircraft Gallery Image 01

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Nowhere to go but up…see what our program has to offer.

Aircraft Gallery Image 02

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Be a part of the primary Aerospace training resource in South Texas.

Aircraft Gallery Image 03

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Our Aircraft Technology program is a nationally recognized Dual Credit Aerospace Academy for a growing presence in the Alamo region.

Aircraft Gallery Image 04

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Population growth and rising income are expected to expand the airline industry.

Aircraft Gallery Image 05

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Receive the in-depth training and preparation to work in the manufacture and repair of all aircraft.

 

Faculty & Staff

All faculty are licensed Airframe and Powerplant Technicians

 

Brisita 

 Rafael Brisita
Associate Professor
rbrisita@alamo.edu
210-486-7294
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 119
Southwest Campus 

 /uploadedImages/SPC/Academics/Departments/Aircraft,_Construction_and_Manufacturing/Files/Garza_L_80a1.jpg 

Leticia Garza
Senior Secretary
lgarza@alamo.edu
210-486-7294
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 117
Southwest Campus 

 Cotter 

 Rodney Cotter
Assistant Professor
rcotter@alamo.edu 
210-486-7201
Building 2  Rm. 106
Southwest Campus

   
 Haral   John Haral
Associate Professor
jharal@alamo.edu  
210-486-7095
Building 2  Rm. 106
Southwest Campus
 Heath    Harold Heath
Assistant Professor
hheath@alamo.edu
210-486-7049
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 127
Southwest Campus
 Nunnelee   Christian Nunnelee
Assistant Professor
cnunnelee@alamo.edu
210-486-7206
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 131
Southwest Campus
 Ramos 

 Hector Ramos
Assistant Professor
hramos@alamo.edu 
210-486-7295
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 123
Southwest Campus

 Rivera   Jose Rivera
Assistant Professor
jrivera1@alamo.edu
210-486-7159
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 127
Southwest Campus
 Weaver  David Weaver
Assistant Professor
dweaver@alamo.edu
210-486-7169
Building 2  Rm. 102
Southwest Campus

 

    

Adjunct Faculty

Richard Jewell                    (210)486-053

Roland Ward                      

Mario McGee

Lab Tech

Robert Clary                        (210)486-7033

Rodney Williams               (210)486-7033