Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty & Staff

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Nowhere to go but up…see what our program has to offer.

Aircraft Gallery Image 01

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Nowhere to go but up…see what our program has to offer.

Aircraft Gallery Image 02

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Be a part of the primary Aerospace training resource in South Texas.

Aircraft Gallery Image 03

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Our Aircraft Technology program is a nationally recognized Dual Credit Aerospace Academy for a growing presence in the Alamo region.

Aircraft Gallery Image 04

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Population growth and rising income are expected to expand the airline industry.

Aircraft Gallery Image 05

Building careers in Aircraft Technology!

Receive the in-depth training and preparation to work in the manufacture and repair of all aircraft.

Faculty & Staff

Haral John Haral
Department Chairman
Associate Professor
jharal@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7095
Bldg. 3, Rm. 119
Southwest Campus 
 Kris Hernandez Kris Hernandez
Administrative Services Specialist
khernandez33@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7294
MDIC-Bldg. 3, Rm. 117
Southwest Campus 
Cotter Rodney Cotter
Program Director
Assistant Professor
rcotter@alamo.edu 
(210) 486-7201
Building 2  Rm. 104
Southwest Campus
 Heath Harold Heath
Assistant Professor
hheath@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7049
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 127
Southwest Campus
 Image not Available Richard Jewell
Instructor
rjewell@alamo.edu 
(210) 486-7053
Building 2  Rm. 106
Southwest Campus
Ramos Hector Ramos
Assistant Professor
hramos@alamo.edu 
(210) 486-7295
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 123
Southwest Campus
 Nunnelee Christian Nunnelee
Assistant Professor
cnunnelee@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7206
MDIC- Building 3  Rm. 131
Southwest Campus
 Weaver David Weaver
Assistant Professor
dweaver@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7169
Building 2  Rm. 110
Southwest Campus
 Image not Available Santos Castillo
Instructor
 scastillo5@alamo.edu
(210) 486-7053
Building 3  Rm. 127
Southwest Campus
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Lab Tech

 
Steve Catlett
(210) 486-7147
scatlett5@alamo.edu
Robert Clary
(210) 486-7033
rclary@alamo.edu
Clemente Garcia
cgarcia250@alamo.edu  
Rodney Williams
(210) 486-7033
rwilliams170@alamo.edu
Joe Carrasco
jcarrasco45@alamo.edu