Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close


 
 FULL TIME FACULTY
 
 
Madalyn Blanchett
210-486-0257
mblanchett@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 102H
(Advisor for Woodwind and Piano Majors)
 
  
Andrew Gignac
210-486-0269
agignac@alamo.edu
Office:  Music Hall Annex 117
(Advisor for Brass and String Majors)
Cindy Sanchez
210-486-0264
csanchez324@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 102B
(Advisor for Voice Education and Performance Majors)
  
Martha Fabrique
210-486-0255
mfabrique@alamo.edu
 Office:  McFA 105 
 
 Music Adjunct Faculty
 
 
Ruth Aguirre
210-486-0255
raguirre@alamo.edu
 Office:  McFA 105

 
Timothy Birt
210-486-0255
tbirt@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 105
Dr. Mark Alexander
210-486-0255
malexander@alamo.edu
 Office:  Music Hall Annex 104 

Cindy Ellis
210-486-0266
cellis@alamo.edu 
 Office:  Music Hall Annex 106
Madeline Elizondo
210-486-0255
melizondo@alamo.edu
 Office:  McFA 105

 Tom Sprayberry
210-486-0256
tsprayberry@alamo.edu
 Office:  Music Hall Annex 107
Dr. Mark Rogers
210-486-0255
mrogers@alamo.edu
 Office:  McFA 105

Dr. Stephen Gollihar
210-468-0265
sgollihar@alamo.edu
Office: Music Hall Annex 111 
Becky Walker
210-486-0255
bwalker2@alamo.edu
 



STAFF 
 
 
Tara Martin, Academic Unit Assistant
210-486-0255
Office:  McFA 105
 

 


 

 

Contact Information

Chairperson
Jeff Hunt
jhunt1@alamo.edu


Music Coordinator:
Andrew Gignac
Email:  agignac@alamo.edu
Phone:  210-486-0269
Office:  Music Hall Annex 117