Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 486-5000

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

http://aces.alamo.edu/
 

Close
Library Info 

Library Information

1201 Kitty Hawk
Universal City, TX
78148
(210) 486-5387
nlc-circulation@alamo.edu
Hours: Mon.- Thurs. 7:30am-9:00pm; Fri. 7:30am-5:00pm; Sat. 9:00am-1:00pm
                   
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

 

Ken
Bray
Director of Information and Communication Technology    kbray@alamo.edu 
Les
Germer
Coordinator of College Technology lgermer@alamo.edu 
Jesse
Cardenas   
Client Support Specialist jcardenas21@alamo.edu 
Bulmaro
Barajas
Client Support Specialist bbarajas@alamo.edu 
Rudy
Fuentes
Client Support Specialist rfuentes1@alamo.edu 
Adam
Sauceda
Client Support Specialist asauceda1@alamo.edu 
Alejandro
Chapa
Help Desk Specialist achapa45@alamo.edu 
Josh
Pena
Help Desk Specialist jpena352@alamo.edu 
Carlos
Galindo
Computer Lab Technician III cgalindo@alamo.edu 
Daniel
Breeden
Computer Lab Technician III dbreeden@alamo.edu 

  

Contact Information

Information Technology

Location:
Library (NLIB) 319

Phone:
(210) 486-5777 

Fax:
(210) 486-9006  

Email:
nlc-fphelpdesk@alamo.edu 

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday:           9:00am - 1:00pm