Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 486-5000

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

http://alamoaces.alamo.edu

Close
Library Info 

Library Information

1201 Kitty Hawk
Universal City, TX
78148
(210) 486-5387
nlc-circulation@alamo.edu
Hours: Mon.- Thurs. 7:30am-9:00pm; Fri. 7:30am-5:00pm; Sat. 9:00am-1:00pm
                   
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

 

Ken
Bray
Director of Information and Communication Technology    kbray@alamo.edu
Les
Germer
Coordinator of College Technology lgermer@alamo.edu
Jesse
Cardenas   
Client Support Specialist jcardenas21@alamo.edu
Bulmaro
Barajas
Client Support Specialist bbarajas@alamo.edu
Rudy
Fuentes
Client Support Specialist rfuentes1@alamo.edu
Adam
Sauceda
Client Support Specialist asauceda1@alamo.edu
Alejandro
Chapa
Technology Support Manager achapa45@alamo.edu
Josh
Pena
Help Desk Specialist jpena374@alamo.edu
Vacant Help Desk Specialist Vacant
Jerrel
Conerly
Help Desk Specialist jconerly4@alamo.edu
Carlos
Galindo
Computer Lab Technician III cgalindo@alamo.edu
Daniel
Breeden
Computer Lab Technician III dbreeden@alamo.edu
La Trenda
Walker
Computer Lab Assistant lwalker31@alamo.edu
DeBorah
Jones
Computer Lab Assistant djones91@alamo.edu
Valerie 
Martinez
Computer Lab Assistant vmartinez408@alamo.edu

 

Contact Information

Information Technology

Location:
Library (NLIB) 319

Phone:
(210) 486-5777

Fax:
(210) 486-9006

Email:
nlc-helpdesk@alamo.edu

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Thursday: 7:00am -9:00pm

Friday:                      7:00am-5:00pm

Saturday:                 9:00am-1:00pm