Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty 

Full-Time 

 
Susan Falcon
210-486-1278
sfalcon@alamo.edu  

G. Salvador Gutierrez
210-486-1287
ggutierrez@alamo.edu 

Kathy Martinez
210-486-1285
kmartinez1@alamo.edu 

Ann Weesner
210-486-1280
pweesner@alamo.edu  

 
Adjunct
Paula Moore
210-486-1294
pmoore@alamo.edu  

Judy Scheinberg
210-486-1281
jscheinberg@alamo.edu 

Donna Kenneady
210-486-1294
dkenneady@alamo.edu  


   

Staff

 
INRW Lab Coordinator - Michelle Garza
210-486-0697
mgarza411@alamo.edu
Academic Unit Assistant - Claudia Flores
210-486-0682
cflores78@alamo.edu 
Administrative Support Specialist - Paul Sanchez
210-486-0688
psanchez@alamo.edu

 

Contact Information

G. Mike Burton,
Chairperson

Ann Weesner,
Program Coordinator
 pweesner@alamo.edu  


Location:
McCreless Hall (MCCH-132B)

Phone:
210-486-1280