Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

 Faculty

Full-Time   
Charles Falcon
210-486-0486
cfalcon@alamo.edu
Office: MCCH 220
Jolinda Ramsey
210-486-0496
jramsey@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 209 
Jeff Hunt
210-486-0487
jhunt1@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 105
Suzanne Skinner
210-486-0490
Lskinner@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 129A
Jim Mammarella
210-486-0488
jmammarella@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 127
 

Adjuncts

 
Tony Anderson
210-486-0494
tanderson@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 124
Thomas McBryde
210-486-0494
tmcbryde@alamo.edu
 Office:  McFA 124
Ruben Aguillon
210-486-0494
raguillon12@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 124
Seamus Nelson
210- 486-0494
snelson26@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 124
Karen Cunningham
210-486-0494
kcunningham13@alamo.edu 
Richard O’Neal
210- 486-0494
roneal3@alamo.edu 
Kandice Diaz
210-486-0494
kdiaz56@alamo.edu
 Office:  McFA 124
 Grace Risley
210-486-0494
grisley@alamo.edu 
  Office:  McFA 124
Patrick Hale
210-486-0494
phale6@alamo.edu
  Office:  McFA 124
Charles Wright
210-486-0494
cwright@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 124
 Laura Haygood
210-486-0494
Lhaygood2@alamo.edu 
  Office:  McFA 124
 


Staff

 
Jennifer Anderson, Auditorium Manager
210-486-0497
janderson@alamo.edu

 
Debbie Coates, Technical Director
210-486-0499
dcoates2@alamo.edu
 
Gloria Anderson
210-486-0494
ganderson6@alamo.edu 
 
   

Contact Information


Chairperson
Jeff Hunt
jhunt1@alamo.edu
Phone:  210-486-0497
 



Theatre Coordinator
Paula Rodriguez
prodriguez197@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 129B
Phone:  210-486-0492