Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close

 Faculty

Full-Time

 
 
Charles Falcon
210-486-0486
cfalcon@alamo.edu
Office: MCCH 220
Jim Mammarella
210-486-0488
jmammarella@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 127
Jeff Hunt
210-486-0487
jhunt1@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 105
Jolinda Ramsey
210-486-0496
jramsey@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 209 

 Full TIme Adjunct

 
Karen Cunningham
210-486-0494
kcunningham13@alamo.edu  
Grace Risley
210-486-0494
grisley@alamo.edu 
  Office:  McFA 124
Kandice Diaz
210-486-0494
kdiaz56@alamo.edu
 Office:  McFA 124
 

Adjuncts

 
Tony Anderson
210-486-0494
tanderson@alamo.edu 
 Office:  McFA 124
Laura Haygood
210-486-0494
Lhaygood2@alamo.edu 
  Office:  McFA 124
Ruben Aguillon
210-486-0494
raguillon12@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 124
Thomas McBryde
210-486-0494
tmcbryde@alamo.edu
 Office:  McFA 124
Patrick Hale
210-486-0494
phale6@alamo.edu
  Office:  McFA 124
Richard O’Neal
210- 486-0494
roneal3@alamo.edu 


Staff

 
Debbie Coates, Auditorium Manager
210-486-0497
dcoates2@alamo.edu


Contact Information


Chairperson
Jeff Hunt
jhunt1@alamo.edu
Office: McFA 105A
Phone:  210-486-0255
 



Theatre Coordinator
Paula Rodriguez
prodriguez197@alamo.edu
Office:  McFA 129B
Phone:  210-486-0492