Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library 

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar 
Library Info  
Close

Faculty 

Awuku, Hayford

  e-mail: hawuku@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI309-G
  Phone:  210-486-2569


Biduaka, Robert

  e-mail: rbiduaka@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-D
  Phone:  210-486-2563


Davis, Christopher

  e-mail: cdavis192@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI309-J
  Phone:  210-486-2556


Koonhow, Stacie

  e-mail: sharris22@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-G
  Phone:  210-486-2553 

Magnusson, Kent

  e-mail: kmagnusson@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-E
  Phone:  210-486-2551

Nathani, Nathani

  e-mail: hnathani@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI309-E
  Phone:  210-486-2567

Nava-Fischer, Carmen

  e-mail: cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI309-D
  Phone:  210-486-7120

Nfor, Solomon

  e-mail: snfor@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-F
  Phone:  210-486-2754

Reddy, Srinivasa

  e-mail: sreddy@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI309-H
  Phone:  210-486-2161

Ruiz-Velasco, Alejandro

  e-mail: aruiz-velasco@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-H
  Phone:  210-486-2552

Steldt, Paul

  e-mail: psteldt@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-J
  Phone:  210-486-2550

White, Kathy (Department Chair)

  e-mail: kwhite@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-A
  Phone:  210-486-2755

Williams, Alfred

  e-mail: awilliams1@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-C
  Phone:  210-486-2547


Adjunct FT  

Goforth, Dereatha

  e-mail: dgoforth@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI309-F
  Phone:  210-486-2435

Sparkman, Lori

  e-mail: lsparkman1@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-N
  Phone:  210-486-2517

Viola, Ron

  e-mail: rviola@alamo.edu
  Office: SCI206-Q
  Phone:  210-486-2594

 

STAFF 

Alba, Lourdes

  e-mail:  lalba2@alamo.edu 

Bray, Sharanay

  e-mail:  sbyrd@alamo.edu 

Davis-Snyder, Kim

  e-mail: kdavis56@alamo.edu 

Froelich, Joseph

  e-mail: jfroelich@alamo.edu 

Hernandez, Patty

  e-mail:  phernandez@alamo.edu 

Lamza, Andrew

  e-mail: alamza@alamo.edu 

Ortiz, Maricella

  e-mail: mortiz154@alamo.edu 

Perez, Roxy

  e-mail:  rperez347@alamo.edu 

Yañez, Cindy

  e-mail: cyanez8@alamo.edu 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Chairperson:
Kathryn White
kwhite@alamo.edu 

Location:
MLK Campus
Science Bldg (SCI) 206

Phone:
210-486-2370

 

 

 

 

Fall 2013 Required QEP Assignment