Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar
Close
Department Staff

Davis-Snyder, Kim
Academic Lab Tech, Microbiology
e-mail: kdavis56@alamo.edu
SCI 220, 210-486-2751

Goforth, Deretha
Academic Laboratory Coordinator
e-mail: dgoforth@alamo.edu
SCI206-B, 210-486-2435

Hernandez, Patty
Computer Support Tech
e-mail: phernandez@alamo.edu
SCI 206P, 210-486-2545

Lamza, Andrew
Academic Lab Tech, Biology
e-mail: alamza@alamo.edu
SCI 217, 210-486-2823

Perez, Roxy
Academic Program Coordinator
Natural Sciences Tutoring Lab (Byrd Sanctuary)
e-mail: rperez347@alamo.edu
SCI 202A, 210-486-2882

Villarreal, Valarie
Academic Lab Tech, Chemistry
e-mail: vvillarreal83@alamo.edu
SCI 317, x12559

Biology Faculty

Biduaka, Roger
e-mail: rbiduaka@alamo.edu
SCI206-D, 210-486-2563

Haye, Keith R.
e-mail: khaye@alamo.edu
SCI206-J, 210-486-2550

Kelaita, Mary
e-mail: mkelaita@alamo.edu
SCI206-N, 210-486-2679

Koonhow, Stacie
e-mail: sharris22@alamo.edu
SCI206-G, 210-486-2553

Magnusson, Kent
e-mail: kmagnusson@alamo.edu
SCI206-E, 210-486-2551
A&P CANVAS Resources:  https://alamo.instructure.com/courses/908374

Nfor, Solomon
e-mail: snfor@alamo.edu
SCI206-F, 210-486-2754

Ruiz-Velasco, Alejandro
e-mail: aruiz-velasco@alamo.edu
SCI206-H, 210-486-2552

White, Kathy
e-mail: kwhite@alamo.edu
SCI309-C, 210-486-2755

Williams, Alfred
e-mail: awilliams1@alamo.edu
SCI206-C, 210-486-2547

Full-Time Adjunct

Torres, Ismael
e-mail: itorres10@alamo.edu
SCI206

Viola, Ron
e-mail: rviola@alamo.edu
SCI206-Q, 210-486-2594

Chemistry Faculty

Alba, Lourdes
e-mail: lalba2@alamo.edu
SCI309-H, 210-486-2705

Davis, Christopher
e-mail: cdavis192@alamo.edu
SCI309-J, 210-486-2556

Kendell, Shane
e-mail: skendell@alamo.edu
SCI309-F, 210-486-2750

Nava-Fischer, Carmen (Department Chair)
e-mail: cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu
SCI206-A, 210-486-2749

Panthi, Basu
e-mail: bpanthi@alamo.edu
SCI309D, 210-486-2216

Reddy, Srinivasa
e-mail: sreddy@alamo.edu
SCI309-H, 210-486-2161

Full-Time Adjunct

Asamoah, Paul
e-mail: pasamoah@alamo.edu
SCI206

Joseph, Jeena
e-mail: jjoseph34@alamo.edu
SCI206

Geology Faculty

Nava-Fischer, Carmen (Department Chair)
e-mail: cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu
SCI206-A, 210-486-2749

 
Physics Faculty

Awuku, Hayford
e-mail: hawuku@alamo.edu
SCI309-G, 210-486-2569

 

Contact Information

Chairperson:
Dr. Carmen Nava-Fischer
 cnava-fischer1@alamo.edu

 

Location:
MLK Campus
Science Bldg (SCI) 206

Phone:
210-486-2370