Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts: Helpdesk: 210-485-0555 | Weather Line: 210-485-0189

Vertical_Bar

Login to ACES

Click Here to Login
For additional information, visit the Student Logins page.

Close

St. Philip's College Library 

MLK Campus: (210) 486-2330
Location: Center for Learning Resources (CLR)

SWC Campus: (210) 486-7023
Location: Building 1-C123

Vertical_Bar 
Library Info  
Close

              Social and Behavioral Sciences          

                         Faculty and Staff     

STAFF

 
   
Josie Sammons 210-486-2040 jsammons@alamo.edu
     

FACULTY

 
   
Shirley Bass-Wright 210-486-2487 sbasswright@alamo.edu
Cynthia Cortez 210-486-2164 ccortez73@alamo.edu
Robert DeLuna 210-486-2896 rdeluna@alamo.edu
Michael Dillard 210-486-2389 mdillard@alamo.edu
Jason Fabianke 210-486-2119 jfabianke1@alamo.edu
Matthew Fuller   210-486-2017 mfuller25@alamo.edu
James Fitzgerald 210-486-2490 jfitzgerald@alamo.edu
Chris Grayson 210-486-2595 cgrayson@alamo.edu
Allen Hamilton 210-486-2480 ahamilton@alamo.edu
Andrew Hill  210-486-2565 ahill76@alamo.edu
Gregory Hudspeth 210-486-2383 ghudspethsr@alamo.edu
John James 210-486-2118 jjames@alamo.edu
Monique Johnson      210-486-2040 mjohnson8@alamo.edu
Jack L. Nawrocik 210-486-2612 jnawrocik@alamo.edu
Nathan Oelke  210-486-2386 noelke@alamo.edu
Lydia Ortega 210-486-2280 lortega@alamo.edu
Cynthia Pryor 210-486-2566 cpryor10@alamo.edu
Sandra Snavely 210-486-2331 ssnavely@alamo.edu
Jonathan Thomas 210-486-2390 jthomas185@alamo.edu
Irene Young 210-486-2391 iyoung@alamo.edu
     
     
     

Contact Information

Interim Chairperson:
Cynthia Pryor
 cpryor10@alamo.edu

Location:
MLK Campus
Sutton Learning Center (SLC) 219


Phone:
210-486-2040