Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close
 

Tab/Callout Content

Title:
Contact Information

Content Override URL (to be applied to the tab for the tab to act as a link, and ignore the below information.)

 



Content:

Chaye Pena, MBA
Director - Outreach & Recruitment
210-486-1209
Email: apena259@alamo.edu

Lauren Sjulin, M.Ed.
Coordinator - Student Success
210-486-0393 
Email: lsjulin@alamo.edu

Nicole France
Coordinator - Student Success
210-486-0934
Email:  nfrance@alamo.edu

Lenell Clay
Advisor - Student Success
210-486-0948
 lclay9@alamo.edu 

Alma Nino-Wilson
Advisor - Student Success
210-486-0176
anino15@alamo.edu 

Daniel Sustaita
Advisor - Enrollment Management
210-486-0233
dsustaita@alamo.edu 

Helen Torres
Coordinator - Parental Network
210-486-0947
htorres@alamo.edu      
 




Callout Content Options
Callout Style: Standard
Button Hyperlink: