Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close

Faculty

Patricia Woodard, Program Coordinator
NTC 324C
210-486-0544
pwoodard@alamo.edu
 
 
 
Rick Hopkins
NTC 324B
210-486-0550
rhopkins@alamo.edu
  
  Cheryl Mallan
NTC 324A
210-486-0537
cmallan@alamo.edu
 
 

Adjunct Faculty 

 
   

Judy Isenhower
210-486-0531
jisenhower1@alamo.edu 

 

Barbara Dean
210-486-0531
bdean@alamo.edu 

David Zarate
210-486-0531
dzarate4@alamo.edu  
  Joy Gunter
210-486-0531
jgunter2@alamo.edu  


Nathan Flynt
210-486-0531
nflynt@alamo.edu  

   

 

Contact Information

Patricia Woodard
Program Coordinator
pwoodard@alamo.edu 

Location:
Nail Technical Center
(NTC - 313 or 324C)

Phone:
210-486-0544
210-486-0531