Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

Patricia Woodard, Program Coordinator
NTC 324C
210-486-0544
pwoodard@alamo.edu
 
 
 
Rick Hopkins
NTC 324B
210-486-0550
rhopkins@alamo.edu
  
  Cheryl Mallan
NTC 324A
210-486-0537
cmallan@alamo.edu
 
 

Adjunct Faculty 

 
   

Judy Isenhower
210-486-0531
jisenhower1@alamo.edu 

 

Barbara Dean
210-486-0531
bdean@alamo.edu 

David Zarate
210-486-0531
dzarate4@alamo.edu  
  Joy Gunter
210-486-0531
jgunter2@alamo.edu  


Nathan Flynt
210-486-0531
nflynt@alamo.edu  

   

 

Contact Information

Patricia Woodard
Program Coordinator
pwoodard@alamo.edu 

Location:
Nail Technical Center
(NTC - 313 or 324C)

Phone:
210-486-0544
210-486-0531