Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close

General Education Skills Center  

About the Department 

The General Education Skills Center provides community service programs, such as GED preparatory training, child development training, foreign languages, customized language training, College for Kids, and Adult Leisure Learning Center. 

Contact Information

Continuing Education
Main Line:  486-0925

Barbara Carreon
Admin Svc Specialist
Phone:  486-0405
Email:   bcarreon@alamo.edu 

Department 

Law Enforcement
Frank Francis
Phone: 4
86-1337

Michelle Contreras
Phone: 486-1336
Email: mcontreras84@alamo.edu  

ESL
Yolanda Castaneda
Phone: 486-1421
Email:   ypena14@alamo.edu
 
Medical Administration
Jorge Lopez
Phone: 4
86-0412

Valerie Flores
Phone:  486-0401
Email:   vflores215@alamo.edu

Lupe Herrera
Phone: 486-1700
Email:   gherrera1@alamo.edu 

 Nursing
Anita Reyes
Phone:  486-1191
Email:  areyes337@alamo.edu  

Scobee Planetarium
Bob Kelley
Phone:  486-0101

 Professional  Studies/HR
Joanna Grogan
Phone:  486-0409
Email:   jgrogan@alamo.edu