Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 486-5000

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

http://aces.alamo.edu/
 

Close
Library Info 

Library Information

1201 Kitty Hawk
Universal City, TX
78148
(210) 486-5387
nlc-circulation@alamo.edu
Hours: Mon.- Thurs. 7:30am-9:00pm; Fri. 7:30am-5:00pm; Sat. 9:00am-1:00pm
                   
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

From literature and technical writing to composition and basic English, our faculty provide you with a world of options to explore the world's great literature, fine tune your writing skills and equip you with the tools necessary for academic and professional success. Whether you are an English or communications major, or just taking our courses to satisfy your degree requirements, we offer you a range of options to tailor your collegiate experience to your own goals and desires.

Faculty

Adams, Cheyenne
English Instructor
Phone: 210.486.5274
Email: cadams74@alamo.edu
Office: Academic I, 318D
Teaching Schedule

Bernard, Dr. Carol
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: 210.486.5239
Email: cbernard2@alamo.edu
Office: Academic I, 301 E

Humiston, Willis
English Instructor
Phone: 210.486.5275
Email: whumiston@alamo.edu
Office: Academic I, 320 A
Teaching Schedule

Malcolm, Jason
English Instructor
Phone: 210.486.5234
Email: jmalcolm@alamo.edu
Office: Academic I, 301 A
Teaching Schedule

Ports, Anetia
Assistant Professor of English
Phone: 210.486.5272
Email: aports@alamo.edu
Office: Academic I, 318 B

Riske, Jennifer
English Instructor
Phone: 210.486.5261
Email: jriske@alamo.edu
Office: Academic 1, 314D

Stelter, Patricia
English Instructor
Phone: 210.486.5281
Email: pvillarreal12@alamo.edu
Office: Academic I, 322 C

Contact Information

English, Reading and Education Chairperson
Jason Malcolm

Location:
Academic I (ACA1-322B)

Phone:
(210) 486-5234