Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
DEPARTMENT OF CREATIVE MULTIMEDIA (MLC 632)
Main Phone #: (210) 486-0589
Barbara Knotts, Professor Chair of Creative Multimedia - MLC 639 (210) 486-0593 bknotts@alamo.edu
Bruce Davis, Associate Professor and Media Producer - MLC 644 (210) 486-0591 bdavis@alamo.edu
Jason Ucab, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 644 (210) 486-1212  jucab@alamo.edu
Grace Guillen, Media Technician I - MLC 642 (210) 486-0592 gguillen@alamo.edu
Sean Ryan, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 638 (210) 486-0597 sryan22@alamo.edu
Hilda San Miguel, Administrative Service Specialist  (210) 486-0938  hsanmiguel1@alamo.edu
inTV THE EDUCATION CHANNEL (MLC 632)
Kathy Armstrong, Coordinator of Special Projects - MLC 632 (210) 486-1343 karmstrong@alamo.edu
Misael Gonzalez, Multimedia Specialist, Senior - MLC 632 (210) 486-1412 mgonzalez1121@alamo.edu
GRAPHICS (MLC 645)
Joan Fabian, Visual Resource Tech - MLC 645 (210) 486-1346 jfabian@alamo.edu