Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thur: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: CLOSED
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar
Close

Full-time Faculty

 

 Anderson, Wesley  
Office: JH 213-K  
Phone: 486-4267  
Email: wanderson1@alamo.edu

Babu, Christy  
Office: MLH 135   
Phone: 486-4752   
Email: cbabu@alamo.edu

Bishop, Eddie  
Office: JH 111-S  
Phone: 486-4303  
Email: ebishop5@alamo.edu

Bradshaw, Kelli  
Office: JH 213-R  
Phone: 486-4350  
Email: kbradshaw2@alamo.edu

Chagoya-Verdin, Claudia  
Office: JH 213-P  
Phone: 486-4271  
Email: cchagoyaverdiin@alamo.edu

Collins, Amy  
Office: JH 111-I  
Phone: 486-4318  
Email: acollins51@alamo.edu

DiGiovanni, Robert  
Office: JH 111-O  
Phone: 486-4308  
Email: rdigiovanni@alamo.edu

Escobar, Manuel  
Office: JH 213-H  
Phone: 486-4283  
Email: mescobar@alamo.edu

Gittinger, Dennis  
Office: JH 213-J  
Phone: 486-4348  
Email: dgittinger@alamo.edu

Gonzales, Steven  
Office: JH 213-N  
Phone: 486-4321  
Email: sgonzales252@alamo.edu

Guerra, Javier  
Office: JH 213-H  
Phone: 486-4282  
Email: jguerra1@alamo.edu

Gurwitz, Michael  
Office: JH 213-H  
Phone: 486-4282  
Email: mgurwitz@alamo.edu

Harwin, E A  
Office: JH 213-F  
Phone: 486-4285  
Email: eharwin@alamo.edu

Hunt-Ruiz, Heidi  
Office: JH 111-Q  
Phone: 486-4305  
Email: hhunt-ruiz@alamo.edu

Koch, Jerry  
Office: JH 111-J  
Phone: 486-4316  
Email: jkoch@alamo.edu

Lee, Brooke  
Office: JH 213-D  
Phone: 486-4277  
Email: blee@alamo.edu

Matocha, Amanda
Office: JH 213-S  
Phone: 486-4923
Email: amatocha3@alamo.edu

Pace, Julie  
Office: MLH 201  
Phone: 486-4910  
Email: jpace@alamo.edu

Roberts, Cindy  
Office: JH 213-R  
Phone: 486-4829  
Email: croberts101@alamo.edu

Roy, Jaideep  
Office: JH 111-S  
Phone: 486-4302  
Email: jroy@alamo.edu

Trevino, Hector  
Office: JH 213-D  
Phone: 486-4349  
Email: htrevino35@alamo.edu

Uresti, Yvette  
Office: JH 213-P  
Phone: 486-4320  
Email: yuresti@alamo.edu

Zocchi, Mary  
Office: JH 213  
Phone: 486-4328  
Email: mzocchi@alamo.edu 

Adjunct Faculty

Bao, Charles
tbao@alamo.edu

Brantley, Frank
fbrantley@alamo.edu

Carrillo, Robert
rcarrillo40@alamo.edu

Carrizales, Miguel
mcarrizales7@alamo.edu

Castaneda, Gili
gcastaneda13@alamo.edu

Chumley, Gary
gchumley@alamo.edu

Dart, Jim
jdart1@alamo.edu

De Leon, Roland
rdeleon65@alamo.edu

Do, Kim
kdo2@alamo.edu
 
Edwards, Jeff
jedwards116@alamo.edu

Eichenholz, Joel
jeichenholz1@alamo.edu

Francia, Belinda
bfrancia@alamo.edu

Frawley, Carol
cfrawley@alamo.edu

Garcia, Mei
mgarcia1449@alamo.edu

Gonzalez, Edgar
egonzalez270@alamo.edu

Graf, Shane
sgraf1@alamo.edu

Hale, Bonnie
bhale6@alamo.edu

Harbert, Jesse
jharbert@alamo.edu

Hernandez, Elizabeth
ehernandez49@alamo.edu

Holt, Cindy
cholt12@alamo.edu

Iyinbor, Ruska
riyinbor@alamo.edu

Jones, Joanne
jjones326@alamo.edu

Kalinowski, Neil
nkalinowski@alamo.edu

Kotara, Eric
ekotara@alamo.edu

Ku, James
jku2@alamo.edu

Leal, Michael
mleal15@alamo.edu

Lunsford, Erin E.
elunsford5@alamo.edu

Manchester, Ellen
emanchester@alamo.edu

Massey, Paul
pmassey9@alamo.edu

Nasr, Gus
gnasr@alamo.edu

Negron, Ernesto
enegron3@alamo.edu

Obiefuna, Amos
aobiefuna@alamo.edu

Ornelas, Eric
eornelas8@alamo.edu

Patty, Matthew
mpatty4@alamo.edu

Perez, Eyra
eperez475@alamo.edu

Perez, Mario A.
mperez636@alamo.edu

Perry, Janet
jperry2@alamo.edu

Peterson, Dori
dpeterson31@alamo.edu

Petru, John
jperu@alamo.edu

Pineda, Nathan
npineda20@alamo.edu

Ramirez, Candelario
cramirez468@alamo.edu

Ranjan, Bhawana
branjan@alamo.edu

Roberts, Cindy
croberts101@alamo.edu

Rodriguez, Marissa A.
mrodriguez1426@alamo.edu

Rosales, Elsa
erosales@alamo.edu

Rosenthal, Deb
drosenthal6@alamo.edu

Salazar, Laura
lsalazar116@alamo.edu

Schulze, Ginger
vschulze@alamo.edu

Silva, Juan
jsilva8@alamo.edu

Sims, Gene
ssims23@alamo.edu

Stith, Lake
lstith@alamo.edu

Stone, Sarah
sstone22@alamo.edu

Uribe, Hector
huribe6@alamo.edu

Vasbinder, Deena
dvasbinder@alamo.edu

Villarreal, Howard
hvillarreal22@alamo.edu

Ward, Greg
gward3@alamo.edu

Watkins, Will
wwatkins9@alamo.edu

White, Karen
kwhite88@alamo.edu

Williams, Donald
dwilliams221@alamo.edu

Zahroony, Shala 
szahroony1@alamo.edu

Zurcher, Ray
rzurcher2@alamo.edu

Math and Engineering Contacts

Mathematics and Engineering Department 
Phone: (210) 486-4231
Office: JH-213

Yalitza P. Guerra
Administrative Service Specialist
Phone: (210) 486-4235
Email: yguerra12@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213

Hector Trevino
Mathematics Faculty/Coordinator
Phone: (210) 486-4349
Email: htrevino35@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213D

Qiaoying Zhou
Department Chair
Phone: (210) 486-4383
Email: qzhou2@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213E