Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thu: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Fri: CLOSED
Sat: CLOSED
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar
Close

Full-time Faculty

 

 

   Anderson, Wesley  

   Office: JH 213-K  

   Phone: 486-4267  

   Email:   wanderson1@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Babu, Christy  

   Office: MLH 135   

   Phone: 486-4752   

   Email:  cbabu@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Bishop, Eddie  

   Office: JH 111-S  

   Phone: 486-4303  

   Email:   ebishop5@alamo.edu    

 

 

   Bradshaw, Kelli  

   Office: JH 213-R  

   Phone: 486-4350  

   Email:   kbradshaw2@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Chagoya-Verdin, Claudia  

   Office: JH 213-P  

   Phone: 486-4271  

   Email:   cchagoyaverdiin@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Collins, Amy  

   Office: JH 111-I  

   Phone: 486-4318  

   Email:   acollins51@alamo.edu  

 

 

   DiGiovanni, Robert  

   Office: JH 111-O  

   Phone: 486-4308  

   Email:   rdigiovanni@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Escobar, Manuel  

   Office: JH 213-H  

   Phone: 486-4283  

   Email:   mescobar@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Gittinger, Dennis  

   Office: JH 213-J  

   Phone: 486-4348  

   Email:   dgittinger@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Gonzales, Steven  

   Office: JH 213-N  

   Phone: 486-4321  

   Email:   sgonzales252@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Guerra, Javier  

   Office: JH 213-H  

   Phone: 486-4282  

   Email:   jguerra1@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Gurwitz, Michael  

   Office: JH 213-H  

   Phone: 486-4282  

   Email:   jguerra1@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Harwin, E A  

   Office: JH 213-F  

   Phone: 486-4285  

   Email:   eharwin@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Hunt-Ruiz, Heidi  

   Office: JH 111-Q  

   Phone: 486-4305  

   Email:   hhunt-ruiz@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Koch, Jerry  

   Office: JH 111-J  

   Phone: 486-4316  

   Email:   jkoch@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Lee, Brooke  

   Office: JH 213-D  

   Phone: 486-4277  

   Email:   blee@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Pace, Julie  

   Office: MLH 201  

   Phone: 486-4910  

   Email:   jpace@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Roberts, Cindy  

   Office: JH 213-R  

   Phone: 486-4829  

   Email:   croberts101@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Roy, Jaideep  

   Office: JH 111-S  

   Phone: 486-4302  

   Email:   jroy@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Trevino, Hector  

   Office: JH 213-D  

   Phone: 486-4349  

   Email:   htrevino35@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Uresti, Yvette  

   Office: JH 213-P  

   Phone: 486-4320  

   Email:   yuresti@alamo.edu  

 

 

   Zocchi, Mary  

   Office: JH 213  

   Phone: 486-4328  

   Email:  mzocchi@alamo.edu  

 

Adjunct Faculty

Bao, Charles

tbao@alamo.edu

Bentjen, Kerri

kbentjen@alamo.edu

Brantley, Frank

fbrantley@alamo.edu

Carrillo, Robert

rcarrillo40@alamo.edu

Carrizales, Miguel

mcarrizales7@alamo.edu

Castaneda, Gili

gcastaneda13@alamo.edu

Chumley, Gary

gchumley@alamo.edu

Dart, Jim

jdart1@alamo.edu

De Leon, Roland

rdeleon65@alamo.edu

Do, Kim

kdo2@alamo.edu

Edwards, Jeff

jedwards116@alamo.edu

Eichenholz, Joel

jeichenholz1@alamo.edu

Francia, Belinda

bfrancia@alamo.edu

Frawley, Carol

cfrawley@alamo.edu

Garcia, Mei

mgarcia1449@alamo.edu

Gonzales, Jayme

jgonzales746@alamo.edu

Gonzalez, Edgar

egonzalez270@alamo.edu

Graf, Shane

sgraf1@alamo.edu

Hale, Bonnie

bhale6@alamo.edu

Harbert, Jesse

jharbert@alamo.edu

Hernandez, Elizabeth

ehernandez49@alamo.edu

Holt, Cindy

cholt12@alamo.edu

Iyinbor, Ruska

riyinbor@alamo.edu

Jones, Joanne

jjones326@alamo.edu

Kalinowski, Neil

nkalinowski@alamo.edu

Kotara, Eric

ekotara@alamo.edu

Ku, James

jku2@alamo.edu

Leal, Michael

mleal15@alamo.edu

Manchester, Ellen

emanchester@alamo.edu

Massey, Paul

pmassey9@alamo.edu

Matocha, Amanda

amatocha3@alamo.edu

Nasr, Gus

gnasr@alamo.edu

Negron, Ernesto

enegron3@alamo.edu

Perez, Eyra

eperez475@alamo.edu

Perry, Janet

jperry2@alamo.edu

Peterson, Dori

dpeterson31@alamo.edu

Petru, John

jperu@alamo.edu

Ramirez, Candelario

cramirez468@alamo.edu

Ranjan, Bhawana

branjan@alamo.edu

Roberts, Cindy

croberts101@alamo.edu

Rosales, Elsa

erosales@alamo.edu

Rosenthal, Deb

drosenthal6@alamo.edu

Salazar, Laura

lsalazar116@alamo.edu

Schulze, Ginger

vschulze@alamo.edu

Silva, Juan

jsilva8@alamo.edu

Sims, Gene

ssims23@alamo.edu

Stith, Lake

lstith@alamo.edu

Stone, Sarah

sstone22@alamo.edu

Uribe, Hector

huribe6@alamo.edu

Vasbinder, Deena

dvasbinder@alamo.edu

Villarreal, Howard

hvillarreal22@alamo.edu

Walker, Preston

pwalker31@alamo.edu

Ward, Greg

gward3@alamo.edu

Watkins, Will

wwatkins9@alamo.edu

White, Karen

kwhite88@alamo.edu

Williams, Donald

dwilliams221@alamo.edu

Zurcher, Ray

rzurcher2@alamo.edu

Math and Engineering Contacts

Mathematics and Engineering Department 
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Office: JH-213

Yalitza P. Guerra
Administrative Service Specialist
Phone: (210) 486-4235
Email: yguerra12@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213

Brooke Lee
Adjunct Coordinator
Phone: (210) 486-4277
Email: blee@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213D

Thomas Pressly, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (210) 486-4841
Email: tpressly@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213F