Skip to content
 Northwest Vista College Library 
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon to Thur: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun: CLOSED
Vertical_Bar 
Click To Go to Library  

     Research Guides 

     Library Modules 

     Citing Sources 

 
Close

Full-time Faculty

  Anderson, Wesley   

  Office:  JH213-K   

  Phone:  486-4267   

  Email:     wanderson1@alamo.edu    

  Bishop, Eddie   

  Office: JH111-S   

  Phone: 486-4303   

  Email:     ebishop5@alamo.edu  

  Bradshaw, Kelli    

  Office: JH213-R   

  Phone:  486-4350   

  Email:    kbradshaw2@alamo.edu    

  Chagoya-Verdin, Claudia    

  Office: JH213-P   

  Phone:  486-4271   

  Email:     cchagoyaverdiin@alamo.edu     

  Collins, Amy    

  Office:  JH111-I   

  Phone:  486-4318   

  Email:    acollins51@alamo.edu    

  DiGiovanni, Robert    

  Office:  JH111-O   

  Phone:  486-4308   

  Email:    rdigiovanni@alamo.edu    

  Escobar, Manuel    

  Office: JH213-H   

  Phone:  486-4283   

  Email:    mescobar@alamo.edu    

  Gittinger, Dennis    

  Office: JH213-J   

  Phone:  486-4348   

  Email:    dgittinger@alamo.edu    

  Gonzales, Steven    

  Office: JH213-N   

  Phone:  486-4321   

  Email:    sgonzales252@alamo.edu    

  Guerra, Javier    

  Office: JH213-H   

  Phone:  486-4282   

  Email:    jguerra1@alamo.edu    

  Gurwitz,  Michael    

  Office: JH213-H   

  Phone:  486-4282   

  Email:    jguerra1@alamo.edu    

  Harwin, E A    

  Office: JH213-F   

  Phone:  486-4285   

  Email:    eharwin@alamo.edu    

  Hunt-Ruiz, Heidi    

  Office: JH111-Q   

  Phone:  486-4305   

  Email:    hhunt-ruiz@alamo.edu    

  Koch, Jerry    

  Office: JH111-J   

  Phone:  486-4316   

  Email:    jkoch@alamo.edu    

  Lee, Brooke      

  Office: JH213-D   

  Phone:  486-4277    

  Email:     blee@alamo.edu      

  Pace, Julie

  Office: MLH201   

  Phone:  486-4910   

  Email:    jpace@alamo.edu  

  Roberts, Cindy    

  Office: JH213-R   

  Phone:  486-4829

  Email:    croberts101@alamo.edu    

  Roy, Jaideep    

  Office: JH111-S   

  Phone:  486-4302   

  Email:    jroy@alamo.edu    

  Trevino, Hector    

  Office: JH213-D   

  Phone:  486-4349   

  Email:    htrevino35@alamo.edu    

  Uresti, Yvette    

  Office: JH213-P   

  Phone:  486-4320   

  Email:    yuresti@alamo.edu    

Adjunct Faculty

 

  Bao, Charles T  

tbao@alamo.edu  

  Beaudine, Gregory B  

gbeaudine@alamo.edu  

  Bentjen, Kerri  

kbentjen@alamo.edu  

  Brantley, Franklin P  

fbrantley@alamo.edu  

  Carrillo, Robert J  

rcarrillo40@alamo.edu  

  Carrizales, Miguel A  

mcarrizales7@alamo.edu  

  Castaneda, Gilivaldo  

gcastaneda13@alamo.edu  

  Dart, James R  

jdart1@alamo.edu  

De Leon, Roland

rdeleon65@alamo.edu

Do, Kim Cuc T

kdo2@alamo.edu

  Edwards, Jeffrey S  

jedwards4@alamo.edu  

  Eichenholz, Joel  

jeichenholz1@alamo.edu  

  Francia, Belinda S  

bfrancia@alamo.edu  

  Frawley, Carol A  

cfrawley@alamo.edu  

  Garcia, Mei Y  

mgarcia1449@alamo.edu  

  Gonzalez, Edgar M  

egonzalez270@alamo.edu  

  Graf, Shane A  

sgraf1@alamo.edu  

  Hale, Bonnie J  

bhale6@alamo.edu  

  Harbert, Jesse J  

jharbert@alamo.edu  

  Hernandez, Elizabeth A  

ehernandez49@alamo.edu  

  Iyinbor, Ruska D  

riyinbor@alamo.edu  

  Jones, Joanne  

jjones326@alamo.edu  

  Kalinowski, Neil E  

nkalinowski@alamo.edu  

  Kara, Shenoor  

skara1@alamo.edu  

  Krueger, Julie A  

jpowell19@alamo.edu  

  Ku, James  

jku2@alamo.edu  

  Leal, Michael A  

mleal15@alamo.edu  

Massey, Paul D

pmassey9@alamo.edu

Milam, LJiljana

lmilam1@alamo.edu

  Nasr, Ghassan N  

gnasr@alamo.edu  

  Negron, Ernesto  

enegron3@alamo.edu  

Perez, Eyra A

eperez475@alamo.edu

Peterson, Laura L

lpeterson19@alamo.edu

  Petru, John A  

jperu@alamo.edu  

  Ranjan, Bhawana  

branjan@alamo.edu  

Rosales, Elsa N

erosales@alamo.edu

  Rosenthal, Debra E  

dpriestle@alamo.edu  

  Salazar, Laura P  

lsalazar116@alamo.edu  

  Schulze, Virginia C  

vschulze@alamo.edu  

  Silva, Juan T  

jsilva8@alamo.edu  

  Sims, Stillman E  

ssims23@alamo.edu  

  Stith, Lake R  

lstith@alamo.edu  

  Stone, Sarah N  

sstone22@alamo.edu  

  Uribe, Hector D  

huribe6@alamo.edu  

Vasbinder, Deena

dvasbinder@alamo.edu

  Verma, Areli  

averma@alamo.edu  

  Villarreal, Howard J  

hvillarreal22@alamo.edu  

  Walker, Preston  

pwalker31@alamo.edu  

  Ward, Gregory A  

gward3@alamo.edu  

  White, Karen S  

kwhite88@alamo.edu  

  Williams, Donald L  

dwilliams221@alamo.edu  

  Zocchi, Mary Q  

mzocchi@alamo.edu  

 

 

Math and Engineering Contacts

Mathematics and Engineering Department 
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Office: JH-213

Dolores Garcia
Administrative Service Specialist
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Email: dgarcia304@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213

Kelli Bradshaw
Adjunct Coordinator
Phone: (210) 486-4350
Email: kbradshaw2@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213R

Thomas Pressly, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (210) 486-4841
Email: tpressly@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213F