Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thu: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4 pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar
Close

Full-Time Faculty

Anderson, Wesley 

Office:  JH213-K 

Phone:  486-4267 

Email:  wanderson1@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Bishop, Eddie 

Office: JH111-S 

Phone: 486-4303  

Email:  ebishop5@alamo.edu   

 
    Photo 
 

Bluhm, Cynthia  

Office:  JH213-E 

Phone:  486-4284 

Email:  cbluhm@alamo.edu 

    Photo 
 

Bradshaw, Kelli  

Office: JH213-R 

Phone:  486-4350 

Email: kbradshaw2@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Chagoyaverdin, Claudia  

Office: JH213-P 

Phone:  486-4271 

Email:  cchagoyaverdiin@alamo.edu  

   Photo 
 

Collins, Amy  

Office:  JH111-I 

Phone:  486-4318 

Email: acollins51@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

DiGiovanni, Robert  

Office:  JH111-O 

Phone:  486-4308 

Email: rdigiovanni@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Escobar, Manuel  

Office: JH213-H 

Phone:  486-4283 

Email: mescobar@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Gittinger, Dennis  

Office: JH213-J 

Phone:  486-4348 

Email: dgittinger@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Gonzales, Steven  

Office: JH213-N 

Phone:  486-4321 

Email: sgonzales252@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Guerra, Javier  

Office: JH213-H 

Phone:  486-4282 

Email: jguerra1@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Harwin, E A  

Office: JH213-F 

Phone:  486-4285 

Email: eharwin@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Hunt-Ruiz, Heidi  

Office: JH111-Q 

Phone:  486-4305 

Email: hhunt-ruiz@alamo.edu 

    Photo 
 

Koch, Jerry  

Office: JH111-J 

Phone:  486-4316 

Email: jkoch@alamo.edu 

 

   Photo 

Lee  , Brooke    

Office: JH213-

Phone:  486-4277  

Email:  blee@alamo.edu  

 
 

 

Roy, Jaideep  

Office: JH111-S 

Phone:  486-4302 

Email: jroy@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Schmidt, Christine  

Office: JH213-R 

Phone:  486-4829 

Email: cschmidt1@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Trevino, Hector  

Office: JH213-D 

Phone:  486-4349 

Email: htrevino35@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
 

Uresti, Yvette  

Office: JH213-P 

Phone:  486-4320 

Email: yuresti@alamo.edu 

   Photo 
     

 

Math and Engineering Contacts

Mathematics and Engineering Department 
Phone: (210) 486-4814
Office: JH-213

Yalitza P. Guerra
Administrative Service Specialist
Phone: (210) 486-4235
Email: yguerra12@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213

Brooke Lee
Adjunct Coordinator
Phone: (210) 486-4277
Email: blee@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213D

Thomas Pressly, PhD
Department Chair
Phone: (210) 486-4841
Email: tpressly@alamo.edu
Office: JH-213F