Skip to content
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Aug. 3 - 14:
Mon to Fri: 7:30am - 4:30pm
(doors lock at 4:15pm)
Sat, & Sun: CLOSED
Vertical_Bar
Close

EVENTS & OPPORTUNITIES

College to Career Nationwide Insurance PAID Internship

Nationwide Insurance has an exciting opportunity for the right student.

If you are a caring individual, big on customer service, love to learn and have fun while you do it, then this is the right program for you.  After you review the attached flyer and agree that this is a program that you want to be a part of, then email hardea1@nationwide.com with your resume and contact information. Please put College2Career in the subject line.

 

Contact Information

Jo Garcia, M.Ed., M.S.  (Senior Coordinator)
Phone: (210) 486-4127
Email:   mgarcia1193@alamo.edu 

Doreen Abrams (Senior Coordinator)
Phone: (210) 486-4129
Email: dabrams3@alamo.edu  

Michelle Aguirre (Senior Advisor)
Phone: (210) 486-4138
Email:  maguirre62@alamo.edu 

Tamotia Franks (Senior Advisor)
Phone: (210) 486-4191
Email:   tfranks@alamo.edu 

Sandra Lopez (Senior Advisor)
Phone: (210) 486-4192
Email:  
slopez92@alamo.edu 


 Jo Ann Norris (Office Supervisor)
Phone:  (210) 486-4126
Email:  jnorris28@alamo.edu 

Angel Vega (Administrative Associate)
Phone:  (210) 486-4126
Email:   nvc-catscenter@alamo.edu 

 

 

 

 

Location

CCC-200 (Cypress Campus Center)

Office Hours

Hours of Operation

 Monday - Wednesday

8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday

8:00am - 7:00pm

Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm

First Saturday of the Month

9:00am - 1:00pm