Skip to content
 Northwest Vista College Library 
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thur: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Fri: CLOSED
Sat. CLOSED
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar 
Click To Go to Library  

     Research Guides 

     Library Modules 

     Citing Sources 

 
Close
Computer Lab 

Open Computer Lab Information

Juniper Hall, JH-106
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4000
Hours:
Mon - Thurs 7:30am - 8:30pm
Closed Fridays during Summer 

 

 

Vertical_Bar 
Close

Lenny Arredondo
Spec. Projects Coordinator
210.486.4225

Contact for: 

Admission Policies

Academic Policies and Schedule Building

Boerne HS 

Champion HS 

Harlandale ISD  

Harmony Science Academy 

Health Careers HS 

Lackland ISD  

Marshall HS 

O’Connor HS 

Stevens HS   

Julie Boerm
Sr. Specialist - Student Success 
210.486.4261 

Contact for: 

Brandeis HS 

Brennan HS 

Clark HS 

Communication Arts HS 

Holmes and Busi Careers 

Home School Students

John Jay HS 

Taft HS 

Warren HS 

 

Support Staff: 


Nanette Lechner
Specialist - Student Success
Main Line: 210.486.4260

 

                                                                                                                               

Boerne ISD                                                              

                                                                                                                                 
Boerne High School  

 

Jane Bujnoch, Counselor Secretary/Dual Credit Liaison

 jane.bujnoch@boerne-isd.net 

Cheryl Alderman, Academic Dean

cheryl.alderman@boerne-isd.net  

 

 Champion High School  

Shana Dillon, Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison

shana.dillon@boerne-isd.net  

Jodi Spoor, Principal

jodi.spoor@boerne-isd.net  

   

Harlandale ISD   

NOTE: Only Digital Video and Digital Sound are offered through NVC. Regular dual credit courses are offered through Palo Alto College, HISD’s primary college for the program. 

Harlandale and McCollum High School 

Chris Lewis, CATE Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison

chris.windslowlewis@harlandale.net 

 

      

Harmony Science Academy  

 

Abigail Sliva, Teacher/Dual Credit Liaison 

asilva@harmonytx.org 

Bambi Teaff, Assistant Principal                                                                                                                                                                                    

bteaff@harmonytx.org 

Yasar Cakir, Principal

ycakir@harmonytx.org 

   

Lackland ISD   

 

Stacy Junior-Senior High School  

Kandice Detlefsen, 9-12 Coun/Dual Credit Liaison

detlefsen.k@lacklandisd.net 

Stephanie Mickey, Principal

mickey.s@lacklandisd.net 

 

Northside ISD 

 

Brandeis High School  

Tina Faison, Student Suc Adv/Dual Credit Liaison

tina.faison@nisd.net 

Jason Schmidt, Academic Dean

jason.schmidt@nisd.net 

 

Brennan High School  

Brandy Rodriguez, English Teacher/Dual Credit Liaison

brandy.rodriguez@nisd.net  

Margarett Greff, Academic Dean

margaret.greff@nisd.net 

 

Clark High School  

D'Layne Kelly, Coach & Intrvntn Spclst/Dual Credit Liaison

dlayne.kelly@nisd.net 

Jill Hackney, Academic Dean

jill.hackney@nisd.net 

 

Communication Arts High School  

Shellie Malik, Teacher/Dual Credit Liaison

shellie.malik@nisd.net 

Leanna Young, Vice Principal

leanna.young@nisd.net  

 

Health Careers High School  

William Moseley, Dual Credit Liaison

william.moseley@nisd.net  

Jennifer Jordan, Vice Principal

jennifer.jordan@nisd.net 

 

Holmes and Business Careers High School  

Teri Pulido, Grad Coach/Dual Credit Liaison

teri.pulido@nisd.net 

Beatriz Mora, Academic Dean

beatriz.more@nisd.net 

 

John Jay High School  

Daniel Corbett, Stdnt Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison

daniel.corbett@nisd.net  

Gretchen Catron, Academic Dean (SEA)

gretchen.catron@nisd.net 

Leslie Kvapil, Academic Dean (John Jay)

leslie.kvapil@nisd.net 

 

 Marshall High School  

Denise Davila, Freshman AVID Teacher/Dual Credit Liaison

denise.villasana@nisd.net 

Kristen Westmoreland, Academic Dean

kristen.westmoreland@nisd.net 

 

 O’Connor High School  

Kendall Ellis, Stdnt Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison

kendall.ellis@nisd.net  

Jennifer Bishop, Academic Dean

jennifer.bishop@nisd.net  

 

 Stevens High School  

Michelle Craig, Academic Dean/Temp Dual Credit Liaison

michelle.craig@nisd.net 

 

 Taft High School   

Nick Garcia, Stdnt Success Adv/Dual Credit Liaison

nicolas.garcia@nisd.net  

Penny Pruitt, Academic Dean

penny.pruitt@nisd.net 

 

 Warren High School  

Melea Wade, Counselor/Dual Credit Liaison

melea.wade@nisd.net 

Delisa Ramos, Academic Dean

delisa.ramos@nisd.net