Skip to content
 Northwest Vista College Library 
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513
Mon to Thur: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Click To Go to Library  

     Research Guides 

     Library Modules 

     Citing Sources 


 Staff Council 

We, the Unified Staff Council of the Alamo Community College District, strives to enhance professionalism of all staff members by increasing access to information, participation, communication, and recognition.

Staff Council Representatives 2013-14:

  • Diane De La Garza (x64905)
  • Sarah Dominguez (x64438)
  • Angelica Esparza (x64406)
  • Beverly Evans (x64900)
  • Yalitza Guerra (x64048)
  • Nancy Guevara (x64932)
  • Alice Martinez (x64470) 
  • Kori Schneider (X64795)
  • Luz Hernandez (x64159)
  • Amparo Garcia (x64421)
  • Lee White (x64777)
  • Monica Guerrero (x64613)
  • Orlando Castaneda (x64457)
  • Melissa Monroe-Young (x64681)
  • Paul Vallejo (x64684)

Staff Council Officers 2013-14:

  •  Diane De la Garza, President
  •  Angelica Esparza, President-Elect
  •  Yalitza Guerra, Secretary and Parliamentarian
  •  Kori Schneider, Treasurer 
  •  Sarah Dominguez , Reporter
  •  Paul Vallejo, Ex-Officio