Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
(210) 486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thur: 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: CLOSED
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar
Close

Administration

Director of Academic Support Services, Vacant
Location:
Phone:


 
eaguilar41@alamo.edu  Elizabeth Aguilar, Administrative Services Specialist/Interlibrary Loan
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107
Phone: 210-486-4578

 

Circulation Desk

 

Desk Phone: 210-486-4500
Email: nvc-libcirc@alamo.edu

econejo@alamo.edu

Esther Mari Conejo, Circulation Desk Supervisor
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 105
Phone: 210-486-4579

 
Our circulation desk staff includes: George Gomez, Sandra Ruiz,
Paula Smith, Jeanine Vasquez and Rosa Villa.

Computer Desk

 
Desk Phone: 210-486-4512
mraso@alamo.edu

Michael Raso, Computer Desk Supervisor
Multimedia Specialist, Sr.
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-E
Phone: 210-486-4574

 
Our computer desk staff includes: Diana Amaya, Manny Delgado,
 Guaira Hancock, and Ezekiel Jimenez.

Reference Desk

 
Desk Phone: 210-486-4513
Email: nvc-library@alamo.edu
vbuendia@alamo.edu  Veronica I. Buendia, Library Assistant III, Technical Services
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 123
Phone: 210-486-4557
 
cfielding1@alamo.edu  Cathy Fielding, Public Services Librarian
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-G
Phone: 210-486-4513
 
cfiorillo@alamo.edu  Camille Fiorillo, Public Services Librarian
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-E
Phone: 210-486-4513
 
rgibson13@alamo.edu  Renata Gibson, Public Services Librarian
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-I
Phone: 210-486-4509
 
agorrell2@alamo.edu Amanda Gorrell, Public Services Librarian
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-H
Phone: 210-486-4508
 
kjohnson244@alamo.edu Kristin Johnson, Public Services Librarian
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-G
Phone: 210-486-4507
 
nkaida@alamo.edu  Nancy Kaida, Public Services Librarian 
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 123
Phone: 210-486-4571
 
jmcmillan@alamo.edu  Judy McMillan, Public Services Librarian 
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-F
Phone: 210-486-4567
 
lreeves3@alamo.edu  Linda Reeves, Public Services Librarian
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-H
Phone: 210-486-4569
 
nvelez-vendrell@alamo.edu 

Norma Velez-Vendrell, Public Services Librarian
Location: Redbud Learning Center Rm 107-I
Phone: 210-486-4516


 

Announcements

There are no announcements.

Hours: July 31 - Aug. 25

Monday - Thursday:
7:30 am to 4:30 pm
(doors lock at 4:15 pm)

Friday:
7:30 am to 4:00 pm
(doors lock at 3:45 pm)

Saturday & Sunday:
CLOSED

Social

 nvc-library facebook  nvc-library twitter  nvc-library pinterest  nvc-library lowdown

Chat

chat loading...