Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
 Northwest Vista College Library
1st Floor, Redbud Learning Center (RLC)
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78251
210-486-4513 
mailto:nvc-library@alamo.edu
Mon - Thur: 7:30am - 8:30pm
Fri: 7:30am - 4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am - 2:30pm
Sun: CLOSED 
Vertical_Bar
Close

Craig Coroneos
210-486-4604
ccoroneos@alamo.edu

MiMi Duvall
210-486-4822
mduvall@alamo.edu

Terry Goddard
210-486-4854
tgoddard@alamo.edu

Corina Gonzalez-Stout
210-486-4611
cgonzalez-stout@alamo.edu

Dana Goodrich
210-486-4855
lgoodrich@alamo.edu

Tom Gyori
210-588-1299
tgyori@alamo.edu

Charles Hinkley
210-486-4825
Email: chinkley@alamo.edu 

Deborah Keller-Rihn
588-1235
dkeller13@alamo.edu

Cleophas Kukeya
210-486-4015
ckukeya@alamo.edu

Neil Lewis
210-486-4826
nlewis7@alamo.edu

Carlos Lopez
210-486-4604
clopez19@alamo.edu

Beth May
210-486-4819
smay8@alamo.edu

Francine Putman
Kerrville Center
iputman@alamo.edu

Luis Rangel-Ortiz
lrangel-ortiz@alamo.edu

Jami Watts
jwatts28@alamo.edu

Contact Information

Neil Lewis
Office: LOH-206Q
Phone: 210-486-4826
Email: 
nlewis7@alamo.edu