Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Close
Library Info 
Library Information
Ozuna Learning and Academic Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm-9pm
 
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

Contact our IT Help Desk
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Staff

Larry D. Jackson
Dean, Corporate & Community Education
ljackson1@alamo.edu
210-486-3400

Erlinda Allison
Senior Secretary
eallison2@alamo.edu 
210-486-3400

David Rutkoski
Director of Workforce
drutkoski@alamo.edu
210-486-3411

Jessica R. Rendon
Healthcare Program Manager
jrendon82@alamo.edu
210-486-3406

Dolores Zapata
Adult Learning Academy Program Manager
dzapata@alamo.edu
210-486-3410

Amy Castelar
Senior Generalist-Student Success
aastelar@alamo.edu
210-486-3325

Angeline Orozco
Senior Generalist-Student Success
aorozco@alamo.edu
210-486-3405

Angelita Wolfe
Senior Generalist-Student Success
awolfe@alamo.edu
210-486-3404

Diana Sanchez
Budget Analyst
dsanchez2@alamo.edu
210-486-3403

Linda Mesa
Records & Reports Technician
rmesa@alamo.edu
210-486-3413

Angela Garcia
Generalist-Student Success
agarcia221@alamo.edu
210-486-3417

Priscilla Almendarez
 Administrative Associate
 palmendarez3@alamo.edu
 210-486-3408

Contact Information

Location:
Executive Offices (EO 105) temporary

OZU 132 beginning July 28th

Phone:
210-486-3400

Fax:
210-486-9169


Hours of Operation

Monday
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Alamo Colleges are closed Fridays through July 31

 

Registration Information

Registration Location:
Executive Offices (EO-105) temporary

OZU 132 beginning July 28th

Registration Hours:
Monday
8:00 a.m.- 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 We are relocating to Ozuna (OZU 132). Visit us in our new location beginning July 28th!