Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Close
Library Info 
Library Information
Ozuna Learning and Academic Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Summer Hours 
(June 9–August 3)  
Mon-Thur: 8am–7pm
Fri–Sun: Closed
 
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Computer Lab 

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

Contact our IT Help Desk
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar 
Close

Staff

Larry D. Jackson
Dean, Corporate & Community Education
ljackson1@alamo.edu
210-486-3400

Erlinda Allison
Senior Secretary
eallison2@alamo.edu 
210-486-3400

Mary Ester Perez
Finance & Office Education Program Manager
mperez@alamo.edu 
210-486-3407

David Rutkoski
Director of Workforce
drutkoski@alamo.edu
210-486-3411

Jessica R. Rendon
Healthcare Program Manager
jrodriguez1235@alamo.edu
210-486-3406

Dolores Zapata
Adult Learning Academy Program Manager
dzapata@alamo.edu
210-486-3410

 



 

 

Linda Mesa
Records & Reports Technician
rmesa@alamo.edu
210-486-3413

Diana Sanchez
Budget Analyst
dsanchez2@alamo.edu
210-486-3403

Stephanie De Leon
Marketing Specialist
sdeleon130@alamo.edu
210-486-3418

Angela Garcia
Generalist-Student Success
agarcia221@alamo.edu
210-486-3417

Amy Castelar
Senior Generalist-Student Success
aastelar@alamo.edu
210-486-3325

Angelita Wolfe
Senior Generalist-Student Success
awolfe@alamo.edu
210-486-3404

Angeline Orozco
Senior Generalist-Student Success
aorozco@alamo.edu
210-486-3405

 Priscilla Almendarez
 Administrative Associate
 palmendarez3@alamo.edu
 210-486-3408

 

Contact Information

Location:
Executive Offices (EO-100)

Phone:
210-486-3400

Fax:
210-486-9169


Hours of Operation

Monday
8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

 

Summer Hours of Operation

(June 2 - August 1, 2014)
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Friday
Closed

 

Registration Information

Registration Location:
Executive Offices (EO-100)

Registration Hours:
Monday
8:00 a.m.- 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.