Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm-9pm
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Staff

Larry D. Jackson
Dean, Corporate & Community Education
ljackson1@alamo.edu
210-486-3400

Erlinda Allison
Senior Secretary
eallison2@alamo.edu 
210-486-3400

David Rutkoski
Director of Workforce
drutkoski@alamo.edu
210-486-3411

Jessica R. Rendon
Healthcare Program Manager
jrendon82@alamo.edu
210-486-3406

Dolores Zapata
Adult Learning Academy Program Manager
dzapata@alamo.edu
210-486-3410

Amy Castelar
Senior Generalist-Student Success
aastelar@alamo.edu
210-486-3325

Angeline Orozco
Senior Generalist-Student Success
aorozco@alamo.edu
210-486-3405

Angelita Wolfe
Senior Generalist-Student Success
awolfe@alamo.edu
210-486-3404

Diana Sanchez
Budget Analyst
dsanchez2@alamo.edu
210-486-3403

Linda Mesa
Records & Reports Technician
rmesa@alamo.edu
210-486-3413

Angela Garcia
Generalist-Student Success
agarcia221@alamo.edu
210-486-3417

Priscilla Almendarez
 Administrative Associate
 palmendarez3@alamo.edu
 210-486-3408

Contact Information

Location:
Palomino Center (PC-103)

Phone:
210-486-3400

Fax:
210-486-9169


Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.