Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Fall 2017
Mon–Thurs—8 a.m.–9 p.m.
Fri–8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Sat: Closed
Sun 1—9 p.m.
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

English

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process call our office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Vicente Guillot
Chair
vguillot@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139E)
210-486-3247

Jennifer Andermatt
Instructor
jandermatt@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-241)
210-486-3242

Dr. Rafael Castillo
Professor
rcastillo3@alamo.edu
Gutierrez (GUTIER-101)
210-486-3238

Carol Christopher, FT-Temp
Instructor
cchristopher2@alamo.edu
Gutierrez (GUTIER-103)
210-486-3245

Ruth Ann Gambino
Assistant Professor
rgambino@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-243)
210-486-3253

Caroline Mains,
Instructor
cmains@alamo.edu
Medin Hall (MEDINA-115)
210-486-3244

Diana Nystedt
Instructor
dnystedt@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-239)
210-486-3240

Ellen Shull
Professor
eshull@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139A)
210-486-3249

Sheila Sanchez-Hatch, FT-Temp
Instructor
ssanchez-hatch@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-131)
210-486-3254

Jennifer Scheidt
Lead Insturctor of Comp. I
jscheidt@alamo.edu
Medin Hall (MEDINA-112)
210-486-3250

Adjunct Faculty

Natalie Andreas
John Aydelott
Yesenia Camacho
Carol Christopher
John Fulton
Teresa Gonzales
Alexis Haight
Sheila Hatch
Andrew Joyce
Loretta Long
Diana Montejano
William Moseley
George Nash
Janet Perry
Alex Segura
Stephen Swellander
Karen Tanguma
Carmen Torres

Dual Credit Faculty

Marie Altakali
Kayla Baca
Amy Carter
Robert Chaney
Christina Gutierrez
Dixie Haag
David Haston
Johanna Hunt
Crystal Mares
Donna Martinez
Christopher Nguyen
Aaron Patino
Dylan Phillips
Justin Pozos
Cynthia Tamez
Robert Zertuche

Early College Faculty

Courtney Davila-Gonzalez
Lisa Ramirez

Staff

Sabina Cerda
Administrative Services Specialist
scerda@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139)
210-486-3230

Contact Information

Chair:
Vicente Guillot
vguillot@alamo.edu 


Location:
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139E)


Phone:
210-486-3247

Campus Map