Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Close
Library Info 
Library Information
Ozuna Learning and Academic Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Spring Hours 
Mon-Thur: 8am–9pm
Fri: 8am–5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: 1pm–9pm
 
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Computer Lab 

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

Contact our ICT Help Desk
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar 
Close

English

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process call our office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Javier Aguirre
Interim Chair
 jaguirre@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139E)
210-486-3150

Jennifer Andermatt
Instructor
jandermatt@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-229)
210-486-3242

Dr. Rafael Castillo
Professor
rcastillo3@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-235A)
210-486-3238

Terrence Flannery
Instructor
tflannery@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-233)
210-486-3246

Ruth Ann Gambino
Assistant Professor
rgambino@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-237)
210-486-3253

Caroline Mains,  Department Advisor
Instructor
cmains@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-235C)
210-486-3244

Dr. Herb Mann
Assistant Professor
hmann@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-235B)
210-486-3245

Diana Nystedt
Instructor
dnystedt@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-243)
210-486-3240

Bob Richmond
Associate Professor
rrichmond@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-241)
210-486-3248

Ellen Shull
Professor
eshull@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-239)
210-486-3249

Matilda Torres Staudt
Instructor
mtorres2@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139A)
210-486-3251

Adjunct Faculty

Carol Christopher
Laura Davilla
John Fulton
Teresa Gonzales
Imelda Gonzalez
Laurie Guerrero
Nancy Hall
Sheila Hatch
Sally Ann Holtz
Irene Keller
Karen Kirby

Diana Montejano
George Nash

Alex Segura
Stephen Swellander

Bobbie Walker
Antonio Garza 

Dual Credit Faculty

Jarrett Aldrich
Marie AltaKali
Mary Brittain
Patricia Buckley
Donnie Cearley
Robert Chaney
Rachel Florence-Martinez
Michelle Grajeda
Joy Gunter
Dixie Haag
Corey Howe
Noel Johnson-Hodge
Donna Martinez-Perese
Gerardo Moore
John Morris
Kenneth Neumann
Janet Perry
Justin Pozos
Holly Riedel
Cynthia Tamez
Lynda Thompson
Mary Joyce Young


 

 

 

 

Staff

Sabina Cerda
Senior Secretary
scerda@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139)
210-486-3230

Contact Information

Interim Chair:
Javier Aguirre
jaguirre@alamo.edu 


Location:
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139E)


Phone:
210-486-3150

Campus Map