Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours (Maymester–May 16–June 2)
Mon–Thurs: 8am–6pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Sat–Sun: Closed
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

English

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process call our office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Vicente Guillot
Chair
vguillot@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139E)
210-486-3150

Jennifer Andermatt
Instructor
jandermatt@alamo.edu
Medina Hall (MEDINA-112)
210-486-3242

Dr. Rafael Castillo
Professor
rcastillo3@alamo.edu
Gutierrez (GUTIER-101)
210-486-3238

Terrence Flannery
Instructor
tflannery@alamo.edu
Gutierrez (GUTIER-103)
210-486-3246

Ruth Ann Gambino
Assistant Professor
rgambino@alamo.edu
Performing Arts (PERF-127)
210-486-3253

Caroline Mains,
Instructor
cmains@alamo.edu
Performing Arts (PERF-165)
210-486-3244

Diana Nystedt
Instructor
dnystedt@alamo.edu
Medina (MEDINA-115)
210-486-3240

Ellen Shull
Professor
eshull@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139A)
210-486-3249

Matilda Torres Staudt
Instructor
mtorres2@alamo.edu
Nueces Hall (NUECES-109)
210-486-3251

Adjunct Faculty

Carol Christopher
John Fulton
Teresa Gonzales
Imelda Gonzalez
Nancy Hall
Sheila Hatch
Debra McBeath
Diana Montejano
George Nash

Alex Segura
Stephen Swellander

Bobbie Walker

Dual Credit Faculty

Jarrett Aldrich
Marie AltaKali
Mary Brittain
Patricia Buckley
Donnie Cearley
Robert Chaney
Rachel Florence-Martinez
Michelle Grajeda
Joy Gunter
Dixie Haag
Corey Howe
Noel Johnson-Hodge
Donna Martinez-Perese
Gerardo Moore
John Morris
Kenneth Neumann
Janet Perry
Justin Pozos
Holly Riedel
Cynthia Tamez
Lynda Thompson
Mary Joyce Young


 

 

 

 

Staff

Sabina Cerda
Administrative Services Specialist
scerda@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139)
210-486-3230

Contact Information

Chair:
Vicente Guillot
vguillot@alamo.edu 


Location:
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-139E)


Phone:
210-486-3247

Campus Map