Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

Login to ACES

Close
Library Info 
Library Information
Ozuna Learning and Academic Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Friday: 8am–5pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 1pm-9pm
 
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Computer Lab 

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

Contact our IT Help Desk
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar 
Close

History

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process, call the Social Sciences office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Norman L. Armstrong, Program Advisor
Instructor
narmstrong@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-227)
210-486-3147

Tori Beckman-Wilson, Program Advisor
Instructor
vbeckman-wilson@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-208)
210-486-3148

Rex L. Field, Program Advisor
Associate Professor
rfield@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-212)
210-486-3155

Robert Hines, Program Advisor
Asst. Professor
rhines@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-209)
210-486-3146

Peter Myers, Program Advisor
Associate Professor
pmyers@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-211)
210-486-3153

Javier Aguirre
Instructor
jaguirre@alamo.edu
Guadalupe Hall (GUAD-113)
210-486-4148

 

 

Staff

Madalitt F. Martinez
Senior Secretary
mfuentes33@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-215)
210-486-3140

Contact Information

Chairperson:
Virginia Stowitts Traina
vstowitts@alamo.edu 


Location:
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-217)


Phone:
210-486-3149

 

 Interactive History Project

Campus Map