Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Library Info
Library Information
Ozuna Library and Learning Center
Cir (210) 486-3555
Ref (210) 486-3557
Library Fall Hours
Mon–Thurs: 8am–9pm
Fri: 8am–5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: 1–9pm
 
Vertical_Bar
Close
Computer Lab

Tutoring Services

Gutierrez Learning
Labs -105
210-486-3350

Having Technical Problems?

IT Services
Ozuna 121 and 150
210-486-3777
Vertical_Bar
Close

Physics

Faculty and Staff

For a smooth enrollment process, call the Sciences office for procedural and course information before enrolling in a course.

For academic advisement call and make an appointment with an advisor.

Faculty

Usha Gururajarao
Full Time Temporary
ugururajarao@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-110)
210-486-3372


 

 

Staff

Gloria Medrano
Senior Secretary
gmedrano@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-113)
210-486-3370

Flavia Aguilar
Science Lab Tech III
faguilar@alamo.edu
Frio Hall (FRIO-116A)
210-486-3385

Ismael Torres
Science Lab Tech I
itorres10@alamo.edu
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-119)
210-486-3377

  Roy Whitley
Science Lab Tech III
rwhitley@alamo.edu
San Jacinto Hall (SANJAC-204)
210-486-3378

 

 

Contact Information

Chairperson:
George E. Hagen
ghagen@alamo.edu 


Location:
Brazos Hall (BRAZOS-114)


Phone:
210-486-3380

Campus Map