Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Faculty 
Doering, Rena
210-486-0535 NTC 332
RDoering@ALAMO.edu 
Reed, Maurine
210-486-0541 NTC 307
MReed@ALAMO.edu  

Haan, Elizabeth
ACT Lead Program Coordinator
210-486-0532 NTC 307/314
Ehaan@ALAMO.edu 

Schoolcraft, Tandy
Paralegal Program Coordinator
486-1067 NTC 203
TSCHOOLCRAFT1@ALAMO.EDU 
Hopkins, Rick
210-486-0550 NTC 324B
RHopkins@ALAMO.edu 
Tas, Murat
486-0536 NTC 307
MTAS@ALAMO.edu  
Mallan, Cheryl
210-486-0537 NTC 324A
cmallan@alamo.edu 
Whitehead, Mary
486-0546 NTC 201A
MWHITEHEAD@ALAMO.edu  
Muschalek, Kim NTC 307
210-486-0539
kmuschalek@ALAMO.edu 

Woodard, Pat
Court Reporting Coordinator
486-0544 NTC 324C
pwoodard@ALAMO.edu    


 STAFF 
Senior Secretary Sarah Sparrow
210-486-0531 NTC 313
SSPARROW@ALAMO.edu  
PC/Lan Tech Nestor Rivera
210-486-1090
Nail Technical Center (NTC)

ACT/COURT REPORTING 
Barbara Dean  210-486-0531 Judy Isenhower  210-486-0531
Beryl Kearns  210-486-0531 Tim Parma  210-486-0531
Joy Gunter 210-486-0531 David Zarate  210-486-0531
Nathan Flynt 210-486-0531 Helen Bloom  210-486-0531

PARALEGAL 
Faye Bracey 210-486-0531 Jeannemarie Wilson 210-486-0531
Crystal Chandler 210-486-0531 Enrico Valdez 210-486-0531
Maureen Gonima 210-486-0531 Scott Zimmerer 210-486-0531
Victoria Meza 210-486-0531 Erin Mcauliffe 210-486-0531
Senior Secretary Sarah Sparrow
210-486-0531 NTC 313
SSPARROW@ALAMO.edu 
PC/Lan Tech Nestor Rivera
210-486-1090
Nail Technical Center (NTC) 200

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Elizabeth Haan
ACT Lead Program Coordinator
ehaan@alamo.edu

Location:
Nail Technical Center
(NTC-313 or 314)

Phone:
210-486-0532
210-486-0531