Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
Carmen Santiago
csantiago3@alamo.edu
210-486-1669
 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Karen Gonzales
210-486-1502
fgonzales1@alamo.edu
   
 
 

Staff

 
 

Jessica Breeden
210-486-1531
jbreeden5@alamo.edu

Crystal Ellis
210-486-1678
cellis51@alamo.edu

Jessica Martinez
210-486-1502
jmartinez224@alamo.edu

 

 

 

Contact Information

Cheryl Startzell, MA, CMA (AAMA)
Interim Chairperson, Allied Health and Kinesiology
cstartzell@alamo.edu
210-486-1502



Carmen Santiago
Program Coordinator
csantiago3@alamo.edu

Location:
Nursing/Allied Health Complex
(NAHC-134G)

Phone:
210-486-1502