Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
Jeff Bailey
486-1536
jbailey4@alamo.edu
 

Staff

 
Jessica Breeden 
486-1531 
jbreeden5@alamo.edu

Karen Gonzales
486-1678
fgonzales1@alamo.edu

Miguel Valdez
210-486-1502
 mvaldez154@alamo.edu

 

Adjunct

 
Charles Garoni
cgaroni@alamo.edu
Jamie Powell
jwhite108@alamo.edu 
William Woodward
wwoodward1@alamo.edu
Megan Pease
mpease6@alamo.edu
Francisco Herrera
fherrera9@alamo.edu
Joey Neve
jneve2@alamo.edu
William Lawson
wlawson1@alamo.edu
Fred Chambers
fchambers3@alamo.edu
William Bullock
wbullock3@alamo.edu
Gina Leonard_Ziino
gleonard-viino@alamo.edu

Contact Information

Stella Lovato,
Chairperson

Jeff Bailey,
Program Coordinator
jbailey4@alamo.edu

Location:
Nursing Allied Health Complex (NAHC) 134 

Phone:
210-486-1502