Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

 
Dwayne Bohuslav
Program Coordinator
210-486-0079
dbohuslav@alamo.edu 

Michael Connor
210-486-1320
mconnor@alamo.edu 


Isabel B. Garcia
210-486-1126
igarcia1@alamo.edu 
Joaquin Escamilla
210-486-1125
jescamilla@alamo.edu 

Ana E. Sterner
210-486-0078
asterner@alamo.edu 
   
 
 

Staff

 
 
Rosie Lerma
210-486-1300
rlerma@alamo.edu
 
Juan Zamora
210-486-0077
jzamora@alamo.edu 

Contact Information

Jerry O'Connor,
Chairperson

Dwayne Bohuslav
Program Coordinator
dbohuslav@alamo.edu

Location:
Chance Academic Center
  (CAC-263)

Phone:
210-486-0079