Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

FULL-TIME  
Brennan, Ellen, M.S.
210-486-0841
ebrennan@alamo.edu 
McGilloway, Robyn, Ph.D.
210-486-0855
rmcgilloway@alamo.edu  
Davenport, Stephen, M.A.
210-486-0842
sdavenport@alamo.edu 
Rodriguez, Luis, M.S.
210-486-0848
lrodriguez2@alamo.edu 
Garcia Jr., Russell, Ph.D.
210-486-0844
rgarciajr@alamo.edu 
Trevino, Victor, M.A.
210-486-0841
vtrevinojr@alamo.edu 
Hagenbuch, Karl, M.S.
210-486- 0854
khagenbuch@alamo.edu 
Wernli, Ron, M.A.
210-486-0852
rwernli@alamo.edu 
Hansen, Dan, M.S.
210-486-0845
dhansen@alamo.edu 
 

ADJUNCT  
Alba, Mercedes, M.S.
210-486-0849
malba7@alamo.edu 
Koonce, Mary, M.A.
210-588-1005
mkoonce@alamo.edu 
Chew, Eleanor, M.S.
210-588-1999
echew@alamo.edu 
Lopez, Elizabeth, M.S.
210-485-0734
etrujillo3@alamo.edu 
Cuellar Carlos, M.D.
210-588-1592
ccuellar@alamo.edu 
Mariappan, Meenalakshmi
210-588-1115
mmariappan@alamo.edu  
Davis, Leanna, M.S.
210-588-1593
ldavis42@alamo.edu 
Mendoza, Linda M., M.S.
210-588-1598
lmendoza1@alamo.edu 
Deadrick, P Marcus, M.A.
210-588-1971
pdeadrick@alamo.edu 
Mery, Laura, Ph.D.
210-588-1673
lmery@alamo.edu  
Farook, Vidya, Ph.D.
210-588-1230
vfarook@alamo.edu 
Pannabecker, Deborah, M.S.
210-588-1677
dpannabecker@alamo.edu 
Foster, Nancy, M.S.
210-588-1595
nfoster@alamo.edu 
Robinson, Jay, M.S.
210-486-0848
jrobinsonjr@alamo.edu 
Fronimos, Alayne, M.A.
210-588-1001
afronimos2@alamo.edu 
Romero, Christina, M.S.
210-588-1854
cromero37@alamo.edu 
Gomez, Jeremiah, M.Ed.
210-588-1361
jgomez147@alamo.edu 
Rubal, Bernard, Ph.D.
210-588-1015
brubal@alamo.edu 
Hayes, Helen, M.S.
210-588-1002
hlaiche@alamo.edu 
Sharma, Vidya, M.A.
210-588-1275
vsharma3@alamo.edu 
Heckmann, Holly, M.A.
210-486-0846
hheckmann@alamo.edu 
Smiley, Lane, M.S.
210-588-1601
lsmiley1@alamo.edu 
Hill, Amanda, M.S.
210-588-1996
ahill69@alamo.edu 
Taras, Scott S., M.S.
210-588-1602
staras@alamo.edu 
Hibberd, Mary, M.D.
210-588-1003
mhibberd@alamo.edu 
Yingst, Tom, M.S.
210-486-0841
tyingst@alamo.edu 
  Kinman, Fred O., M.A.
210-588-1596
fkinman@alamo.edu
 
Zogaj, Xhavit, Ph.D.
210-588-1976
xzogaj@alamo.edu 

STAFF 
Corina Canizales-Boester
Academic Unit Assistant
210-486-0045
ccanizales@alamo.edu 
Susan Garza
210-486-0853
sgarza261@alamo.edu 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Dr. Teanna M. Staggs,
Chairperson
tstaggs@alamo.edu 


Location:
Chance Academic Center
  (CAC-345)

Phone:
210-486-0840