Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 

 

FULL-TIME  

Alba, Mercedes, M.S.

210-486-0849

malba7@alamo.edu

Cabalu, Ryan, M.S.

210-486-0847

rcabalu@alamo.edu

Davenport, Stephen, M.A.

210-486-0842

sdavenport@alamo.edu

Garcia Jr., Russell, Ph.D.

210-486-0844

rgarciajr@alamo.edu

Hagenbuch, Karl, M.S.

210-486-0854

khagenbuch@alamo.edu

Hansen, Dan, M.S.

210-486-0845

dhansen@alamo.edu

Hill (Pepin), Amanda, M.S.

210-486-2852

ahill69@alamo.edu

McGilloway, Robyn, Ph.D.

210-486-0855

rmcgilloway@alamo.edu

Rodriguez, Luis, M.S.

210-486-0848

lrodriguez2@alamo.edu

Saith, Shivanie, M.S.

210-486-0846

ssaith@alamo.edu

Sheppard, Sheppard, M.S., R.D.

210-486-0837

ssheppard@alamo.edu

 

ADJUNCT  

Adams, John, M.S.

jadams110@alamo.edu

Cardenas, Eddie, Ph.D.

ecardenas1@alamo.edu

Cowsert, Lex, Ph.D.

lcowsert@alamo.edu

 

Deadrick, Paul Marc, M.A.

pdeadrick@alamo.edu

Fronimos, Alayne, M.S.

afronimos2@alamo.edu

Hayes, Helen, M.S.

hlaiche@alamo.edu

Mendoza, Linda, M.S.

lmendoza1@alamo.edu

Mery, Laura, Ph.D.

lmery@alamo.edu

Rubal, Bernie, Ph.D.

brubal@alamo.edu

Sharma, Vidya, M.S., R.D.

vsharma3@alamo.edu

Sieber, Leska, M.S.

lsieber@alamo.edu

Yingst, Tom, M.S.

tyingst@alamo.edu

Zogaj, Xhavit, Ph.D.

xzogai@alamo.edu


STAFF
Corina Canizales-Boester
Academic Unit Assistant
210-486-0045
ccanizales@alamo.edu 
Susan Garza
210-486-0853
sgarza261@alamo.edu

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Dr. Teanna M. Staggs,
Chairperson
tstaggs@alamo.edu 


Location:
Chance Academic Center
  (CAC-345)

Phone:
210-486-0840