Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
 
Blizzard, Susan T.
sblizzard@alamo.edu 
Mallory, Cathy
cmallory3@alamo.edu 
De Leon, Sylvia
sdeleon@alamo.edu 
Martinez, Hector
hmartinez@alamo.edu 
Eng, N. Mai Lai
neng@alamo.edu 
Rosinbaum, Larry W.
lrosinbaum@alamo.edu 
Hunt, Charles W.
chunt1@alamo.edu  
 

Staff

 
Garcia, Carmen
 cgarcia1@alamo.edu  
Hernandez, Jackie
jhernandez2@alamo.edu 

Contact Information

Velica Calvert,
Chairperson
vcalvert@alamo.edu


Location:
Oppenheimer Center
(OC-325)

Phone:
210-486-1414