Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
Adams, Thomas, Ph.D.
486-0472
tadams67@alamo.edu
 
Dietz, Anne D.
Associate Professor of Geology 
adietz@alamo.edu
 
Girhard, Thomas Scott
486-0064
tgirhard@alamo.edu
 
Janusz, Robert
rjanusz@alamo.edu
Jurena, Dwight J.
Adjunct Instructor of Geology 
djurena@alamo.edu
 

Lambert, Dean P.
Professor Geography
dlambert@alamo.edu 

Rudnicki, Ryan
Adjunct Instructor of GIS
rrudnicki@alamo.edu

 
Smith, Charles Keith
Adjunct Instructor of Geography 
csmith55@alamo.edu  


Staff

 

Chair
Dr. Teanna Staggs
tstaggs@alamo.edu  

Deborah Dye
Clerk III
486-0045

Maya Taylor
Clerk III
486-0045

Contact Information

Dr. Teanna Staggs,
Chairperson

Location:
Chemistry & Geology (CAC 345)

Phone:
210-486-0840