Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

 
Adams, Thomas, Ph.D.
486-0472
tadams67@alamo.edu
 
Dietz, Anne D.
Associate Professor of Geology 
adietz@alamo.edu
 
Girhard, Thomas Scott
486-0064
tgirhard@alamo.edu
 
Janusz, Robert
rjanusz@alamo.edu
Jurena, Dwight J.
Adjunct Instructor of Geology 
djurena@alamo.edu
 

Lambert, Dean P.
Professor Geography
dlambert@alamo.edu 

Rudnicki, Ryan
Adjunct Instructor of GIS
rrudnicki@alamo.edu

 
Smith, Charles Keith
Adjunct Instructor of Geography 
csmith55@alamo.edu  


Staff

 

Chair
Dr. Teanna Staggs
tstaggs@alamo.edu  

Deborah Dye
Clerk III
486-0045

Maya Taylor
Clerk III
486-0045

Contact Information

Dr. Teanna Staggs,
Chairperson
 


G. Roger Stanley
gstanley@alamo.edu 

 

Location:
Chemistry & Geology (CG-207)

Phone:
210-486-0045