Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

 Faculty

Terri Sinclair
Assistant Professor
210-486-0521
tsinclair@alamo.edu  
Ana DeHoyos O'Connor
Assistant Professor
210-486-0509
aoconnor9@alamo.edu  
Linda Lowman
Professor
210-486-0515
llowman@alamo.edu 
 
Steve Jensen
Assistant Professor
210-486-0512
sjensen@alamo.edu  
  Ellen Marshall, Ph.D
Professor/Chairperson
210-486-0516
emarshall@alamo.edu  

Staff

 
Bea Canales
Senior Secretary
210-486-0526
bcanales1@alamo.edu  
Norma Padilla
Student Services Assistant II
210-486-0518
npadilla@alamo.edu  

Adjunct Faculty 

 

Randall Gladden rgladden@alamo.edu 

Ann Coldwater acoldwater@alamo.edu  

Melinda Castillo mcastillo397@alamo.edu 


Contact Information

Dr. Ellen Marshall
emarshall@alamo.edu

Location:

Early Childhood Studies Building
   (ECSB-208)

Phone:
210-486-0500
Fax: 210-486-9288