Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

Terri Sinclair
Assistant Professor
210-486-0521
tsinclair@alamo.edu  

 Terri Sinclair
Ana DeHoyos O'Connor
Assistant Professor
210-486-0509
aoconnor9@alamo.edu  

 Ana DeHoyos O'Connor

Ann Coldwater
Instructor
210-486-0515
acoldwater@alamo.edu 
Ann Coldwater(1)
 


 Ellen Marshall, Ph.D 
Professor/Chairperson 
210-486-0516 
emarshall@alamo.edu   
Ellen Marshall, Ph_D

Staff

 
Bea Canales 
Academic Unit Assistant 
210-486-0526
bcanales1@alamo.edu  
Beatrice Canales
Norma Padilla
Student Success Generalist 
210-486-0518
npadilla@alamo.edu  
Ana DeHoyos O'Connor
 

Adjunct Faculty

 Rebekah Barnes 

 rschwarz@alamo.edu 

Rebekah Barnes 

Claudia Castillo

 cnaranjo4@alamo.edu   

 Claudia Castillo