Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

Terri Sinclair 
Associate Professor
210-486-0521
tsinclair@alamo.edu  
 Terri Sinclair 
Ana DeHoyos O'Connor 
Associate Professor
210-486-0509
aoconnor9@alamo.edu  
 Ana DeHoyos O'Connor 
  
Ann Coldwater
Instructor
210-486-0515
acoldwater@alamo.edu 
Ann Coldwater(1)
 
 
  
Ellen Marshall, Ph.D 
Professor/Chairperson 
210-486-0516 
emarshall@alamo.edu   
Ellen Marshall, Ph_D
 

Staff

Bea Canales 
Academic Unit Assistant 
210-486-0526
bcanales1@alamo.edu  
Beatrice Canales 
Norma Padilla 
Student Success Generalist 
210-486-0518
npadilla@alamo.edu  
Ana DeHoyos O'Connor 

Adjunct Faculty

 Rebekah Barnes 
 rschwarz@alamo.edu    
  Rebekah Barnes  
 Claudia Castillo
cnaranjo4@alamo.edu  

 Claudia Castillo

Michelle Miller

mmiller271@alamo.edu

MM