Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty


Liz Ann B Aguilar
486-0650
laguilar@alamo.edu 
Kim Hochmeister
486-0671
khochmeister@alamo.edu 
Mariano Aguilar
486-0651
maguilar6@alamo.edu 
Lawrence Irvin
486-0672
lirvin@alamo.edu 
Sharon Argo
486-0652
sargo@alamo.edu 
Judy Lampert
486-0674
jlampert@alamo.edu 
Stephen Badrich
486-0653
sbadrich@alamo.edu 
Irma Luna
486-0675
iluna@alamo.edu  
Irma Ned Bailey
486-0654
ibailey@alamo.edu 
Juanita Luna-Lawhn
486-0676
jlawhn@alamo.edu 
Alexander Bernal
486-0649
abernal@alamo.edu 
Kathy Martinez
486-1285
kmartinez1@alamo.edu 
Mary Anne Bernal
486-0658
mbernal@alamo.edu 
Garry Partridge
486-0680
gpartridge@alamo.edu 
Laurie Coleman
486-0663
lcoleman@alamo.edu 
Patricia Portales
486-0681
pportales@alamo.edu 
Barbara Cruz
486-0664
bcruz@alamo.edu 
Jeanne Redmond
486-0684
jredmond@alamo.edu 
Norma Cruz-Gonzales
486-0665
ncruzgonzales@alamo.edu 
James Rossignol
486-0686
jrossignol@alamo.edu 
Donna Duke-Koelfgen
486-0666
ddukekoelfgen@alamo.edu 
Claudio San Miguel
486-0689
csanmiguel@alamo.edu 
Dawn Elmore
486-0667
delmore6@alamo.edu 
William Shute
486-0690
wshute@alamo.edu 
Jane Focht-Hansen
486-0668
jfocht-hansen@alamo.edu 
Ernest Tsacalis
486-0691
etsacalis@alamo.edu 
Maria Garcia
219-6589, 486-1435
hyperclass@hotmail.com 
Ann Weesner
486-1280
 pweesner@alamo.edu 
Mekonnen Haile
486-0670
mhaile@alamo.edu 
 
 
 
 
 

 



 
Adjunct Faculty 
Barbara Alvarez
balvarez15@alamo.edu 
Paula Moore
486-1294
pmoore@alamo.edu 
Yon Hui Bell
yonhuibell@yahoo.com 
Betty H. Moss
mbulls6@yahoo.com  
Dolores Brown
dbrown@alamo.edu 
Mary Ann Myers
mmyers46@alamo.edu
 
Sandra Burgess
jburgess1@gmail.com  
Jacqueline Denise Nichols
jsanich@gvtc.com 
Yesenia Camacho
ycamacho6@alamo.edu  
Monica Orozco-Dempsey
morozco2@saisd.net
 
 Doris Cox
dcox@alamo.edu 
Crystalyn Perry
swjdperry@yahoo.com 
Tommye Crabb
tcrabb777@sbcglobal.net 
Sylvia Phillips
sylstore@hotmail.com 
S. Davidson
sdavidson1@alamo.edu 
Jeanette Pierce
jpierce100@satx.rr.com
 
Kathy Deely
kathydee@AOL.COM 
 Sarah Richard
srichard7@alamo.edu  
Richard Farias
486-0673
rfarias14@alamo.edu 
Frances Riley
philippine8@gmail.com 
Heather Ann Farmer
hfarmer@alamo.edu  
Cherie Ritch
cherie.ritch@nisd.net 
Richard Flieger
rflieger@alamo.edu 
Nancy Roell
drnroell@sbcglobal.net 
David H. Foss
dfoss1@alamo.edu 
 
Robert E. Ross
rross@alamo.edu
 
Kenneth Fullen
kenfullen@yahoo.com  
Constance Sabo-Risely
sabo@uiwtx.edu 
Sharon Gammell
sgammel@alamo.edu  

 Maria Salinas
msalinas274@alamo.edu 

 J. Guyer
jguyer@alamo.edu
Katryn Sandler 

ktysandler@aol.com

Rachel Jennings
rachel.jennings@utsa.edu  
Judy Scheinberg
jscheinberg@alamo.edu
Sara L. Justus
sjustus@alamo.edu
Arthur Sierra
artsierra@hotmail.com 
Daniel Kaderli
dkaderli@alamo.edu  
Raven Simcoe
 rpuente6@alamo.edu
 
Jan Kilby
jkilby@stic.net

Megan Stokes
mpeterson2@alamo.edu

Jennifer Knox
noxstuff@hotmail.com
 

Diane Temple
dtemple@alamo.edu  

Lori Kupczynski
capitola16@yahoo.com 
 
Elizabeth Traeger
evizza@alamo.edu  
Amanda Kaye Martin
catangeldream@yahoo.com  
Ellen P. Walroth
ewalroth@alamo.edu
 
Victoria McCormick
vmccormick@email.com 
 
Crystalyn Wishard
regencyplacetexas@yahoo.com
 

 


 Staff

Academic Unit Assistant - Rodriguez, Alicia D.
(210) 486-0682
arodriguez9@alamo.edu 
Senior Secretary - Sanchez, Paul
(210) 486-0688
psanchez@alamo.edu 

Contact Information

Gilliam "Mike" Burton,
Chairperson
gburton@alamo.edu 


Location:
Gonzales Hall (GH-123)

Phone:
210-486-0649