Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close

Faculty


Liz Ann B Aguilar
486-0650
laguilar@alamo.edu
Kim Hochmeister
486-0671
khochmeister@alamo.edu
Mariano Aguilar
486-0651
maguilar6@alamo.edu
Lawrence Irvin
486-0672
lirvin@alamo.edu
Sharon Argo
486-0652
sargo@alamo.edu
Judy Lampert
486-0674
jlampert@alamo.edu
Stephen Badrich
486-0653
sbadrich@alamo.edu
Irma Luna
486-0675
iluna@alamo.edu  
Irma Ned Bailey
486-0654
ibailey@alamo.edu
Juanita Luna-Lawhn
486-0676
jlawhn@alamo.edu
Alexander Bernal
486-0649
abernal@alamo.edu
Kathy Martinez
486-1285
kmartinez1@alamo.edu
Mary Anne Bernal
486-0658
mbernal@alamo.edu
Garry Partridge
486-0680
gpartridge@alamo.edu 
Laurie Coleman
486-0663
lcoleman@alamo.edu
Patricia Portales
486-0681
pportales@alamo.edu 
Barbara Cruz
486-0664
bcruz@alamo.edu 
Jeanne Redmond
486-0684
jredmond@alamo.edu
Norma Cruz-Gonzales
486-0665
ncruzgonzales@alamo.edu
James Rossignol
486-0686
jrossignol@alamo.edu
Donna Duke-Koelfgen
486-0666
ddukekoelfgen@alamo.edu
Claudio San Miguel
486-0689
csanmiguel@alamo.edu
Dawn Elmore
486-0667
delmore6@alamo.edu
William Shute
486-0690
wshute@alamo.edu
Jane Focht-Hansen
486-0668
jfocht-hansen@alamo.edu 
Ernest Tsacalis
486-0691
etsacalis@alamo.edu 
Maria Garcia
219-6589, 486-1435
hyperclass@hotmail.com
Ann Weesner
486-1280
 pweesner@alamo.edu
Mekonnen Haile
486-0670
mhaile@alamo.edu 
 

 



 
Adjunct Faculty 
Evan Beaty
ebeaty@alamo.edu
 Victoria McCormick
vmccormick@email.com
Wanda Behrends
wbehrends@alamo.edu
Paula Moore
pmoore@alamo.edu 
Yon Hui Bell
yonhuibell@yahoo.com 
Veronica Morrison
vmorrison2@alamo.edu
Sandra Burgess
jburgess1@gmail.com  
Betty H. Moss
mbulls6@yahoo.com
Yesenia Camacho
ycamacho6@alamo.edu  
Jacqueline Denise Nichols
jsanich@gvtc.com 
Tommye Crabb
tcrabb777@sbcglobal.net 
Monica Orozco-Dempsey
morozco2@saisd.net 
Kathy Deely
kathydee@AOL.COM 
Sylvia Phillips
sylstore@hotmail.com 
Richard Farias
rfarias14@alamo.edu 
Jeanette Pierce
jpierce100@satx.rr.com 
Kenneth Fullen
kenfullen@yahoo.com  
Frances Riley
philippine8@gmail.com 
Sharon Gammell
sgammel@alamo.edu  
Cherie Ritch
cherie.ritch@nisd.net 
Michelle Garza
mgarza411@alamo.edu
Robert E. Ross
rross@alamo.edu
Rachel Jennings
rachel.jennings@utsa.edu  
Constance Sabo-Risely
sabo@uiwtx.edu
Sara L. Justus
sjustus@alamo.edu 

 Maria Salinas
msalinas274@alamo.edu

Daniel Kaderli
dkaderli@alamo.edu
Katryn Sandler 

ktysandler@aol.com

Irene Keller
ikeller@alamo.edu
Judy Scheinberg
jscheinberg@alamo.edu
Jan Kilby
jkilby@stic.net  
Arthur Sierra
artsierra@hotmail.com 
 Jennifer Knox
noxstuff@hotmail.com
Raven Simcoe
 rpuente6@alamo.edu
Lori Kupczynski
capitola16@yahoo.com  
Ellen P. Walroth
ewalroth@alamo.edu  
Laura Lopez
llopez1@alamo.edu
Crystalyn Wishard
cwishard@alamo.edu
 Amanda Kaye Martin
catangeldream@yahoo.com  

   

 


 Staff

Academic Unit Assistant - Claudia Flores
(210) 486-0682
cflores78@alamo.edu
Administrative Services Specialist - Paul Sanchez
(210) 486-0688
psanchez@alamo.edu
 

Contact Information

Gilliam "Mike" Burton,
Chairperson
gburton@alamo.edu 


Location:
Gonzales Hall (GH-123)

Phone:
210-486-0649