Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

Dan Dimitriu
Engineering Program Coordinator
Chance Academic Center 208
210-486-1309
ddimitriu@alamo.edu

Klaus Bartels
Adjunct Faculty
Chance Academic Center 238
210-486-0081
kbartels@alamo.edu

Savithra Eratne
Adjunct Faculty
Assistant Director of Institutional Research
KWC-C 123
210-485-0733
seratne@alamo.edu

Ashley Rosilier
Adjunct Faculty
arosilier@alamo.edu

 


Staff

Bly Korseau
210-486-1301
bkorseau@alamo.edu

Contact Information

Dr. Said Fariabi,

Chairperson, Math, Architecture, Physics, Engineering (MAPE)
MCCH 221
210-486-0270
sfariabi@alamo.edu 
 
Location:
McCreless Hall (MCCH-221)

Phone:
210-486-0270 



Dan Dimitriu,
Engineering Program Coordinator
Chance Academic Center 208
210-486-1309
ddimitriu@alamo.edu
Dr. Dimitriu's Vitae

 

Dr. Dan Dimitriu

Main Office Phone:
210-486-1301