Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

Dan Dimitriu
Engineering Program Coordinator
Chance Academic Center 238
210-486-1309
ddimitriu@alamo.edu

Klaus Bartels
Adjunct Faculty
Chance Academic Center 238
210-486-0081
kbartels@alamo.edu

Alvin Bloom
Adjunct Faculty
210-588-1665
abloom1@alamo.edu

Savithra Eratne
Adjunct Faculty
Assistant Director of Institutional Research
KWC-C 123
210-485-0733
seratne@alamo.edu

Ashley Rosilier
Adjunct Faculty
arosilier@alamo.edu


Staff

Bly Korseau
210-486-1301
bkorseau@alamo.edu 

Contact Information

Jerry O'Connor,
Chairperson-Physics, Engineering, and Architecture Department
Chance Academic Center 145B
210-486-1310
joconnor@alamo.edu


Dan Dimitriu,
Engineering Program Coordinator
Chance Academic Center 238
210-486-1309
ddimitriu@alamo.edu
Dr. Dimitriu's Vitae

Dr. Dan Dimitriu

Main Office Phone:
210-486-1301