Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

Full-time:

Anna Budzinski
210-486-0971
abudzinski@alamo.edu  
Thomas Davis
210-486-0973
tdavis@alamo.edu 
Carol Swanson
210-486-0984
cswanson@alamo.edu  
 John Trilling
210-486-0970
jtrilling@alamo.edu  
Sharla Jones
210-486-0965
sjones@alamo.edu  
 

 

Part-time:

 Jane Bergman
210-486-0965
jbergman@alamo.edu  
 Susan Cunningham
210-486-0965
scunningham1@alamo.edu  
Jann Fractor
210-486-0965
jfractor@alamo.edu   
 Elaine Hayden
210-486-0982
ehayden@alamo.edu  
Gwen Kropp
210-486-0965
gkropp@alamo.edu   
Lesley Neyland
210-486-0965
lchidley@alamo.edu 
Cheryl North
210-486-0665
cnorth@alamo.edu 
Sharon Rose-Roth
210-486-0965
srose-roth@alamo.edu 
 Robin Skoglund
210-486-0965
rskoglund@alamo.edu 
  

 

Staff

 

Maricela Ramon
210- 486-0965
mramon@alamo.edu 
Rosa Robles
210-486-0965
rrobles25@alamo.edu 

 

Contact Information

 Email:  SAC-CELL@alamo.edu  

Location:
Oppenheimer Academic Center
(OC-119)

Phone:  210-486-0965

 Lab Hours:
Monday - Thursday:  8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.


 Classroom 1st Floor Diagram