Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

 
 
Arabic   
Saeda Tomnbay
210-486-0965
stomnbay@alamo.edu 
 
Chinese   
Shen Jiang
210-486-1062
sjiang@alamo.edu 
 
French   
Pierre Schmitz
210-486- 0983
pschmitz@alamo.edu 
 
German   
Heidi O’keefe
210-486-0965
hokeefe@alamo.edu 
 
Italian   
Stefania Malacrida
210-486-0965
smalacrida1@alamo.edu 
 
Japanese   
Yuko Kawabe
210-486-0965
ykawabe@alamo.edu 
 
Latin   
Jude Thomas Manzo
210-486-0977
jmanzo@alamo.edu  
 
Spanish   
James De Jong
210-486-0965
jdejong1@alamo.edu 
Sergio Martinez
210-486-0978
smartinez2@alamo.edu 
Marino de Leon
210-486-0974
mdeleon@alamo.edu 
Marta Montemayor
210-486-0969
mmontemayor@alamo.edu 
Thomas Farias
210-486-0975
tfarias1@alamo.edu 
Elizabeth Purcell
210-486-0965
epurcell@alamo.edu 
Sally Gaytan-Baker
210-486-0965
agaytan-baker@alamo.edu 
Tammy Perez
210-486-0965
tperez@alamo.edu 
Aaron Guerra
210-486-0965
aguerra185@alamo.edu 
J'leen Saeger
210-486-0965
jsaeger@alamo.edu 
Yolanda Jimenez
210-486-0965
yjimenez@alamo.edu 
Edmond Tejeda
210-486-0965
etejeda@alamo.edu 
Jude Thomas Manzo
210-486-0977
jmanzo@alamo.edu 
 Julie Winkler
210-486-0965
jwinkler9@alamo.edu 

Staff

 
Maricela Ramon
210- 486-0965
mramon@alamo.edu 
Rosa Robles
210-486-0965
rrobles25@alamo.edu 

Contact Information

Dr. Amy Whitworth,
Chairperson
awhitworth@alamo.edu
 

Location:
Oppenheimer Academic Center (OC-119)

Phone:
210-486-0965