Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close

 

Faculty

 
 
Arabic  
Saeda Tomnbay
210-486-0965
stomnbay@alamo.edu
 
Chinese  
Shen Jiang
210-486-1062
sjiang@alamo.edu
 
French  
Pierre Schmitz
210-486- 0983
pschmitz@alamo.edu
 
German  
Heidi O’keefe
210-486-0965
hokeefe@alamo.edu
 
Italian  
Stefania Malacrida
210-486-0965
smalacrida1@alamo.edu
 
Japanese  
Yuko Kawabe
210-486-0965
ykawabe@alamo.edu
 
Latin  
Jude Thomas Manzo
210-486-0977
jmanzo@alamo.edu  
 
Spanish  
James De Jong
210-486-0965
jdejong1@alamo.edu
Sergio Martinez
210-486-0978
smartinez2@alamo.edu
Marino de Leon
210-486-0974
mdeleon@alamo.edu
Marta Montemayor
210-486-0969
mmontemayor@alamo.edu
Thomas Farias
210-486-0975
tfarias1@alamo.edu
Elizabeth Purcell
210-486-0965
epurcell@alamo.edu
Sally Gaytan-Baker
210-486-0965
agaytan-baker@alamo.edu
Tammy Perez
210-486-0965
tperez@alamo.edu
Aaron Guerra
210-486-0965
aguerra185@alamo.edu
J'leen Saeger
210-486-0965
jsaeger@alamo.edu
Yolanda Jimenez
210-486-0965
yjimenez@alamo.edu
Edmond Tejeda
210-486-0965
etejeda@alamo.edu
Jude Thomas Manzo
210-486-0977
jmanzo@alamo.edu
 Julie Winkler
210-486-0965
jwinkler9@alamo.edu

Staff

 
Maricela Ramon
210- 486-0965
mramon@alamo.edu
Rosa Robles
210-486-0965
rrobles25@alamo.edu

 

 

 

Send comments and/or corrections to ISS Web Master: Martha ES Buchanan
Updated: 01/2016

 

 

Contact Information

Tiffany Cox, J.D.
Chairperson
Location:  Oppenheimer Academic Center
                  (OC-119B)
Phone:  (210) 486-0835
Email:  tcox29@alamo.edu