Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

 

Faculty

 
 
Chinese  
Shen Jiang
210-486-1062
sjiang@alamo.edu
 
French  
Pierre Schmitz
210-486- 0983
pschmitz@alamo.edu
 
Italian  
Stefania Malacrida
210-486-0965
smalacrida1@alamo.edu
 
Japanese  
Yuko Kawabe
210-486-0965
ykawabe@alamo.edu
 
Spanish  
Thomas Farias
210-486-0975
tfarias1@alamo.edu
Sergio Martinez
210-486-0978
smartinez2@alamo.edu
Marta Montemayor
210-486-0969
mmontemayor@alamo.edu
Tammy Perez
210-486-0965
tperez@alamo.edu

Staff

 
Maricela Ramon
210- 486-0965
mramon@alamo.edu
Rosa Robles
210-486-0965
rrobles25@alamo.edu
Yolanda Pena-Castaneda
210- 486-1421
ypena14@alamo.edu  
 

 

 

 

Send comments and/or corrections to ISS Web Master: Martha ES Buchanan
Updated: 06/30/2016

 

 

Contact Information

Tiffany Cox, J.D.
Chairperson
Location:  Oppenheimer Academic Center
                  (OC-119B)
Phone:  (210) 486-0835
Email:  tcox29@alamo.edu