Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close

Faculty

 

Dr. Phil Rogers
jrogers@alamo.edu 

Suzanne Martinez
smartinez@alamo.edu

Asslan Khaligh
akhaligh@alamo.edu 

Dr. Michael Sanchez
msanchez40@alamo.edu

Fernando Pinon
fpinon@alamo.edu

Christy Woodward-Kaupert
profkaupert@gmail.com  

Wanda-Lee Smith
wsmith@alamo.edu


Marie Alfaro Flint                  
mflint1@alamo.edu




Staff

 
Alice Mendez
amendez@alamo.edu
 


Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Dr. Michael Berrier
 rberrier@alamo.edu

Byron Cotton
 bcotton@alamo.edu  

Jennifer Holmquist, 
 Jbarnett15@alamo.edu       

Krystal Meyer
 kmeyer12@alamo.edu

Daniel Sanchez,
 dsanchez231@alamo.edu 

Norma Schmelling, J.D.
 nschmelling3@alamo.edu

Cindy Segovia, 
 csegovia8@alamo.edu

Kathleen Simmons
 ksimmons@alamo.edu

Fred Williams
 fwilliams@alamo.edu

 

 

Contact Information

Dr. Michael Sanchez
Program Coordinator
Email:  msanchez40@alamo.edu


Location:
Chance Academic Center (CAC-223)

Phone:
210-486-0998