Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 

Dr. Phil Rogers
jrogers@alamo.edu 

Suzanne Martinez
smartinez@alamo.edu

Asslan Khaligh
akhaligh@alamo.edu 

Dr. Michael Sanchez
msanchez40@alamo.edu

Fernando Pinon
fpinon@alamo.edu

Christy Woodward-Kaupert
profkaupert@gmail.com  

Wanda-Lee Smith
wsmith@alamo.edu


Marie Alfaro Flint                  
mflint1@alamo.edu




Staff

 
Alice Mendez
amendez@alamo.edu
 


Adjunct Faculty

 

 

Dr. Michael Berrier
 rberrier@alamo.edu

Byron Cotton
 bcotton@alamo.edu  

Jennifer Holmquist, 
 Jbarnett15@alamo.edu       

Krystal Meyer
 kmeyer12@alamo.edu

Daniel Sanchez,
 dsanchez231@alamo.edu 

Norma Schmelling, J.D.
 nschmelling3@alamo.edu

Cindy Segovia, 
 csegovia8@alamo.edu

Kathleen Simmons
 ksimmons@alamo.edu

Fred Williams
 fwilliams@alamo.edu

 

 

Contact Information

Dr. Michael Sanchez
Program Coordinator
Email:  msanchez40@alamo.edu


Location:
Chance Academic Center (CAC-223)

Phone:
210-486-0998