Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

Status/Rank

email

MJ Flint

Instructor/FT

mflint1@alamo.edu

A Khaligh

Assoc. Prof/FT

akhligh@alamo.edu

S Martinez

Instructor/FT

Smartinez3@alamo.edu

JP Rogers

Professor/FT

jrogers@alamo.edu

M. Sanchez

Professor/FT

Msanchez40@alamo.edu

WL Smith

Ass’t. Prof./FT

wsmith@alamo.edu

C Woodward Kaupert

Professor/FT

Cwoodward-kauper@alamo.edu

 


Staff  

 

Department Location:

Main Office -CAC 223
Isela Argenal, Administrative Assistant
(210) 486-1313

 


Adjunct Faculty

 

K. Barden   kbarden1@alamo.edu

 

 

R. Michael Berrier  rberrier@alamo.edu

J. Burke  jburke34@alamo.edu

S. D'Amico   sdamico2@alamo.edu

R. DeLaGarza  rdelagarza8@alamo.edu

B. Elarba    belarba@alamo.edu

A. Hawkins  ahawkins38@alamo.edu

N. Hunter   nhunter1@alamo.edu

K. Konkright  kkonkright@alamo.edu

B. Martinez  bmartinez566@alamo.edu

F. Martinez   fmartinez143@alamo.edu

C. Mazuca cmazuca@alamo.edu

E. McCants    emccants@alamo.edu

M. R. McManigle   mmcmanigle3@alamo.edu

F. Pinon fpinon@alamo.edu

M. Richardson   mrichardson52@alamo.edu

D. Sanchez   dsanchez231@alamo.edu

K. Simmons    ksimmons@alamo.edu

R. Villareal    rvillareal309@alamo.edu

 

For questions about this page, email mflint1@alamo.edu .

Contact Information

Tiffany Cox Hernandez,  Ph.D., J.D.  
Department Chair of Public Policy and Service  
Email:        tcox29@alamo.edu 
Location:    Chance Academic Center, (CAC 223)  
Phone:    (210) 486-0835

Professor C. Woodard Kaupert
Political Science Program Coordinator
Email   cwoodard-kaupert@alamo.edu  
Location: Chance Academic Center (CAC-217C)

Phone:  210-486-1008