Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

 
Dr. Phil Rogers
jrogers@alamo.edu 
Suzanne Martinez
smartinez@alamo.edu 
Asslan Khaligh
akhaligh@alamo.edu 
Dr. Michael Sanchez
msanchez40@alamo.edu 
Fernando Pinon
fpinon@alamo.edu 
Christy Woodward-Kaupert
profkaupert@gmail.com  
Wanda-Lee Smith
wsmith@alamo.edu 

Marie Flint                  
mflint1@alamo.edu 


Staff

 
Alice Mendez
amendez@alamo.edu 
 

Adjunct Faculty

 
 

Dr. Michael R. Berrier  rberrier@alamo.edu 

Byron Cotton  bcotton@alamo.edu    

Jennifer Holmquist  Jbarnett15@alamo.edu       

Ryan McMahon  rmcmahon3@alamo.edu 

Krystle Meyer  kmeyer12@alamo.edu 

 Woodie Meyer  wmeyer1@alamo.edu  

Margaret Richardson mrichardson52@alamo.edu

Daniel Sanchez,  dsanchez231@alamo.edu 

Norma Schmelling, J.D.  nschmelling3@alamo.edu 

Cindy Segovia  csegovia8@alamo.edu 

Kathleen Simmons  ksimmons@alamo.edu 

Fred Williams  fwilliams@alamo.edu 

Contact Information

Dr. Michael Sanchez
Program Coordinator
Email:  msanchez40@alamo.edu


Location:
Chance Academic Center (CAC-223)

Phone:
210-486-0998