Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close

Staff Directory

Name  Email Address  Department Unit  Phone Number 
Alvarado,Michael malvarado9@alamo.edu  Network Services 210-486-0034
Berry, Richard rberry4@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Cadena, Sylvia scadena2@alamo.edu    Audio/Video Services 210-486-1349
Castillo, Aldo acastillo35@alamo.edu   Help Desk 210-486-0777
Cura, Healther L. hcura4@alamo.edu Instructional Technology   210-486-0044
Dikcis, Steven skikcis@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Estep, Juanita jestep@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Flores, David dflores@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-1057
Flores, Yescenia yflores@alamo.edu   OTS Projects   210-486-0784
Garcia, Irene igarcia@alamo.edu   Network Services 210-486-0777
Gomez, Pablo pgomez36@alamo.edu   Multimedia/Programming Services 210-486-0790
Ibaroudene, Hamid hibaroudene@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-1469
Jaime, Adalberto ajaime10@alamo.edu   Network Services 210-486-0791
Lay, Bob rlay@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-1090
Lopez, Hermelinda     huvalle@alamo.edu  Audio Video Services         210-486-0811
Lopez, Miguel mlopez570@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0032
Marcie, Frank fmarcie@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-0068
Pirhala, Ryan rpirhala@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Rivera, Nestor nrivera@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-1090
Rosado, Manuel mrosado6@alamo.edu Network Services 210-486-0783
Sanchez, Cheri csanchez1@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Sanchez, Irene isanchez@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0799
Saucedo, Alex asaucedo@alamo.edu   Technical Support Services 210-486-0272
Venkat, Usha uvenkat@alamo.edu   OTS Administration 210-486-0782
Vigil, Pedro   pvigil@alamo.edu     Technical Support Services   210-486-0808  
Young, Martin Charlie      myoung85@alamo.edu      Instructional Innovation Center 210-486-0035
Zamora, Juan jzamora@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-0777
Zepeda, Elia ezepeda5@alamo.edu Technical Support Services 210-486-0777