Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty 

Andreia Breaux
abreaux4@alamo.edu

Martha Stephenson
mstephenson@alamo.edu

Randi Wayland
rwayland@alamo.edu

Annette Flores
aflores48@alamo.edu

Diego Torres 
jtorres2@alamo.edu

Amrit Khalsa
jteal@alamo.edu

Dawn Brooks
dbrooks@alamo.edu

Medin Barreira
mbarreira@alamo.edu

Jacqueline Crow
jcrow@alamo.edu

Joanne Trevino
jtrevino52@alamo.edu

 

Brad Dudney
bdudney@alamo.edu

George Ann Simpson
gsimpson@alamo.edu

Raul Rodriguez
rrodriguez34@alamo.edu

Hector A. Luna
hluna@alamo.edu

Madeline Hull 
mhull2@alamo.edu

 

     

Staff 

Linda Casas

mcasas@alamo.edu

Michelle Alejos

malejos@alamo.edu

 

Contact Information

Brad Dudney
Program Coordinator
bdudney@alamo.edu 


Location:
Candler Physical Ed. Center
  (CPEC-131A)

Phone:
210-486-1017