Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close
Linda Greene Aguirre
210-486-0320
lgreene@alamo.edu

     
Albert F. Aviles
210-486-0277
aaviles@alamo.edu

   

Veena Agrawal

210-486-0275

vagrawal@alamo.edu

   

Steve Ochoa

210-486-0240

sochoa@alamo.edu

Gerald F. Busald
210-486-0280
gbusald@alamo.edu

    Anahita S. Lorestani
210-486-0301
alorestani@alamo.edu
David Chavera
210-486-0281
dchavera@alamo.edu

    Ruby R. Martinez
210-486-0303
rmartinez3@alamo.edu

Carlos Corona
210-486-0283
ccorona@alamo.edu 

     

Paula McKenna
210-486-0304
pmckenna@alamo.edu 

 

    Damika Nanayakkra
210-486-0305
dnanayakkra@alamo.edu  
       

 

    Partick Norrgran
210-486-0069
pnorrgran@alamo.edu
     

 

 

   

Fermin Ortiz
210-486-0307
fortiz@alamo.edu  

       
Said Fariabi Math Department Chairman
210-486-0289
sfariabi@alamo.edu
   

 

 Dr. Samuel E. Hairston
210-486- 0291
shairston@alamo.edu  

   

 Ricardo J. Pina (Jr.)
210-486-0311
rpina@alamo.edu 

       

Dr Walker Hunt
210-486-0294
whunt@alamo.edu 

   

 Roland Trevino

210-486-0238

rtrevino3@alamo.edu

       
Esmarie A. Kennedy
210-486-0297
ekennedy@alamo.edu
     
       
       
       

Staff

 

Cindy Morton
210-486-0314
cmorton2@alamo.edu

 

    Steven Ochoa Lab Coordinator/ Instructor
210-486-0240
sochoa@alamo.edu
 Patricia Gonzalez
 210-486-0276
 pgonzalez138@alamo.edu
    Frank Marcie IT
210-486-0068
fmarcie@alamo.edu