Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close
Dr. Veena Agrawal
210-486-0275
vagrawal@alamo.edu 

 
    Brooke Lee
210-486-0271
blee@alamo.edu 
Linda Greene Aguirre
210-486-0320
lgreene@alamo.edu

 
    Mary Elizabeth Lennon
210-486-0299
mlennon@alamo.edu 
Albert F. Aviles
210-486-0277
aaviles@alamo.edu

 
    Lorraine Lopez
210-486-0300
llopez2@alamo.edu 
     

Gilbert Perez

210-486-0310

gperez2@alamo.edu 

Gerald F. Busald
210-486-0280
gbusald@alamo.edu

 
    Anahita S. Lorestani
210-486-0301
alorestani@alamo.edu 
David Chavera
210-486-0281
dchavera@alamo.edu

 
    Ruby R. Martinez
210-486-0303
rmartinez3@alamo.edu 

Carlos Corona
210-486-0283
ccorna@alamo.edu 

     

Paula McKenna
210-486-0304
pmckenna@alamo.edu 

Steve Cunningham
210-486-0285
scunningham@alamo.edu 

    Damika Nanayakkra
210-486-0305
dnanayakkra@alamo.edu  

Jeffrey B. Davis
210-486-0286
jdavis3@alamo.edu  

    Partick Norrgran
210-486-0069
pnorrgran@alamo.edu 

Hoan Duong
210-486-0298
hduong@alamo.edu 

   

Fermin Ortiz
210-486-0307
fortiz@alamo.edu  

Said Fariabi Math Department Chairman
210-486-0289
sfariabi@alamo.edu 
   

Susan B. Paddock
210-486-0308
spaddock@alamo.edu 

 Dr. Samuel E. Hairston
210-486- 0291
shairston@alamo.edu  
   

 Ricardo J. Pina (Jr.)
210-486-0311
rpina@alamo.edu 

       

Michael A. Hatch
210-486-0292
mhatch@alamo.edu  

    Surendra K. Shrivastava
210-486-0315
sshrivastava@alamo.edu 

Dr Walker Hunt
210-486-0294
whunt@alamo.edu 

    Dr. Reza Sojoodi
210-486-0316
rsojoodi@alamo.edu
 
     

Roland Trevino

rtrevino3@alamo.edu 

486-0238

       
Esmarie A. Kennedy
210-486-0297
ekennedy@alamo.edu 
    Dawn Richelle Wynn
210-486-0295
djones@alamo.edu 
       
Dr. Thomas R. Knox 
210-486-0298
tknox@alamo.edu   
     
       

Staff

 
Cindy Morton
210-486-0314
cmorton2@alamo.edu
    Steven Ochoa Lab Coordinator/ Instructor
210-486-0240
sochoa@alamo.edu 
 Patricia Gonzalez
 210-486-0276
 pgonzalez138@alamo.edu
    Frank Marcie IT
210-486-0068
fmarcie@alamo.edu 

Contact Information

Dr. Said Fariabi,
Chairperson
sfariabi@alamo.edu 

Location:
McCreless Hall (MCCH-221)

Phone:
210-486-0270