Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

Bruce Beck  
bbeck12@alamo.edu 

Parish Conkling 
pconkling@alamo.edu 

David Law 
dlaw@alamo.edu 

Ryan Lozano 
rlozano119@alamo.edu 

David Przekupowski 
dprzekupowski@alamo.edu 

Richard Schoenig
rschoenig@alamo.edu 

John Visintainer
jvisintainer@alamo.edu 

Amy Whitworth 
awhitworth@alamo.edu 

 


Contact Information

Amy Whitworth,
Chairperson
Location:  Oppenheimer Academic Center   (OC-119)
Phone:   (210) 486-0965
 awhitworth@alamo.edu