Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

Bruce Beck  
bbeck12@alamo.edu

Parish Conkling 
pconkling@alamo.edu

David Law 
dlaw@alamo.edu

Ryan Lozano 
rlozano119@alamo.edu

David Przekupowski 
dprzekupowski@alamo.edu

Richard Schoenig
rschoenig@alamo.edu

John Visintainer
jvisintainer@alamo.edu

 

Contact Information

John R. Visintainer, Ph.D.
Professor/Philosophy Discipline Coordinator
Location:  Oppenheimer Academic Center
                  (OC 232)
Phone:   (210) 486-0252
Email:  mailto:jvisintainer@alamo.edu