Skip to content

Explore Your Future!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore and find out why so many students have decided to call one of the colleges in the Alamo Colleges District the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
 
Thomas E. Billimek, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology 

Chair of Psychology, Philosophy & Student Development/EDUC 1300
MLC 616/486-1266
tbillimek@alamo.edu

Stanley McCloy, Ed.D.
Professor of Psychology
OC 330/486-1261
smccloy@alamo.edu
 

Melissa L. Sutherland-Hunt, M.A.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Discipline Coordinator of Psychology
MLC 615/486-0397
msutherland7@alamo.edu

Linda Robertson-Schule, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Psychology
OC 341/486-1268
 lschule@alamo.edu

Suzanna C. Borawski, M.A.
Professor of Psychology
OC 236/486-0977
sborawski@alamo.edu
 

Joseph Sullivan, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology     
MLC 606/486-1258
jsullivan@alamo.edu

 

Karen Douglas, Ed.D.
Professor of Psychology
MLC 613/486-1256
kdouglas@alamo.edu
 
 
Enrique Velasquez, M.A.
Professor of Psychology
MLC 627/486-1259
evelasquez@alamo.edu

  

  

   

     Staff

 
Linda Bates

Academic Unit Assistant
MLC 617/486-1264
lbates@alamo.edu  

 

Contact Information

Thomas E. Billimek, Ph.D.,
Chairperson
tbillimek@alamo.edu 


Location:
Moody Learning Center (MLC 617)

Phone:
210-486-1253