Skip to content

Explore Your Future with Alamo Colleges!

We offer what you need to achieve success. Come explore with us and find out why so many students have decided to call the Alamo Colleges the pathway to their future.

Not sure where to start? Our Career Assessment Tool can help.

 
Close

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

 

 Vertical_Bar

 

  Click Here to Login

 

 

Close
Hours
1819 N. Main St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
210-486-0559
Vertical_Bar
Close

Faculty

 
 
Thomas E. Billimek, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology 

Chair of Psychology, Sociology, Social Work & Human Services
MLC 616/486-1266
tbillimek@alamo.edu

Stanley McCloy, Ed.D.
Professor of Psychology
CAC 116/486-1261
smccloy@alamo.edu

 

Suzanna C. Borawski, M.A.
Professor Psychology
MLC 626/486-0977
sborawski@alamo.edu

Linda Robertson-Schule, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Psychology
MLC 609/486-1268

 

Karen Douglas, Ed.D. 
Professor of Psychology
MLC 613/486-1256
Joseph Sullivan, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology     
MLC 606/486-1258
jsullivan@alamo.edu

 

Sally Hoppstetter, M.A. 
Assistant Professor of Psychology
MLC 611/486-1254
shoppstetter@alamo.edu
Enrique Velasquez, M.A.
Professor of Psychology
MLC 627/486-1259
evelasquez@alamo.edu

  

  

  Earl Wright, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology
MLC 614/486-1257
ewright@alamo.edu  

     Staff

 
Linda Bates

Academic Unit Assistant
MLC 617/486-1264
lbates@alamo.edu  

 

Contact Information

Thomas E. Billimek, Ph.D.,
Chairperson
tbillimek@alamo.edu 


Location:
Moody Learning Center (MLC 617)

Phone:
210-486-1253