Skip to content

Welcome to ACES

Alamo Colleges Education Services is a secure portal connecting Faculty, Staff & Students to Academic Resources, Email, and other Online Resources.

Support Contacts Helpdesk (210) 485-0555 Weather Line (210) 485-0189

Vertical_Bar 

 

Click Here to Login

Having Problems Logging In? Click Here

 
Close
Library Info 

SAC Library Info

Location:
1001 Howard St.
San Antonio TX, 78212
(210) 486-0554
Vertical_Bar 
Button - Go To Library  
Close

Faculty

 
 
Thomas E. Billimek, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology 

Chair of Psychology and Sociology
MLC 616/486-1266
tbillimek@alamo.edu

Stanley McCloy, Ed.D.
Professor of Psychology
CAC 116/486-1261
smccloy@alamo.edu  

Suzanna C. Borawski, M.A.
MLC 626
sborawski@alamo.edu

Linda Robertson-Schule, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Psychology
MLC 609/486-1268
lschule@alamo.edu 
Karen Douglas, Ed.D. 
Professor of Psychology
MLC 613/486-1256
kdouglas@alamo.edu

 

Joseph Sullivan, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology     
MLC 606/486-1258
jsullivan@alamo.edu  
Sally Hoppstetter, M.A. 
Assistant Professor of Psychology
MLC 611/486-1254
shoppstetter@alamo.edu
Enrique Velasquez, M.A.
MLC 627
evelasquez@alamo.edu     
  Earl Wright, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology
MLC 614/486-1257
ewright@alamo.edu  

     Staff

 
Linda Bates

Academic Unit Assistant
MLC 617/486-1264
lbates@alamo.edu  

 

Contact Information

Thomas E. Billimek, Ph.D.,
Chairperson
tbillimek@alamo.edu 


Location:
Moody Learning Center (MLC 617)

Phone:
210-486-1253